Online Since 1999!


FiltersShow / Hide

The Summer Set artist photo

Composed of Brian Dales (Vocals), John Gomez (Guitar, Piano, Back up vocals), Josh Montgomery (Guitar), Stephen Gomez (Bass), and Jess Bowen (Drums). The young punk-pop quintet from Arizona pair their infectious brand of pop rock with catchy hit driven choruses.

See more info at

Listed on since: May 2011

1 The Summer Set Tour Date

Track The Summer Set

  • You are tracking The Summer Set

Fans of this artist also track:

Tonight Alive Tonight Alive

The Maine The Maine

Sleeping With Sirens Sleeping With Sirens

  • Receive email as soon as new tour dates are announced
  • 1,013,592 fans now rely on Ents24 alerts
  • Alerts are free and always will be!
  • We never share details with 3rd parties

Filter By Region

All locations
Want a different location?

News and Announcements RSS feed

Have Your Say


Do you represent The Summer Set, or are you a member of their promotional team? Click here to claim this page