{{ hub.custom && hub.custom.title }}

York Barbican venue photo
Get Alerts
Stop Getting Alerts

The York Barbican is managed by SMG (UK) Ltd. SMG is one of the world's largest international venue operators.

York Barbican is owned by City of York Council and is now open after a major £2m investment. This includes a £1.5m refurbishment of the much-loved venue enhanced with a restaurant, meeting rooms and improved public and back of house spaces.

The Barbican offers a diverse programme of events taking advantage of the venue's 1500 seated and 1900 standing capacities. The opening season will include comedy, a range of live music events, snooker, family shows and community events. In other words, everything from Jane McDonald to Morrissey!

Image © York Barbican

67 upcoming events at York Barbican:

Track York Barbican

  • You are tracking York Barbican

Fans of this venue also track:


Grand Opera House Grand Opera House


Fibbers Fibbers


Theatre Royal Theatre Royal

  • Be the first to hear about new events at York Barbican
  • Alerts are free & always will be
  • 1,382,365 fans now rely on Ents24 alerts
  • We hate spam, your email will never be shared

October 2018

Oct 01 Mon
Madama Butterfly event picture

Madama Butterfly

From: £34.00

 

Oct 04 Thu
On The Road...Again: James Martin event picture

On The Road...Again: James Martin

From: £37.50

 

Oct 05 Fri
Muddle Class: Jason Manford event picture

Muddle Class: Jason Manford

From: £27.50

 

Oct 06 Sat
Muddle Class: Jason Manford event picture

Muddle Class: Jason Manford

From: £27.50

 

Oct 07 Sun
Talon - The Best Of The Eagles event picture

Talon - The Best Of The Eagles

From: £28.00

 

Oct 10 Wed
With Great Powerpoint Comes Great Responsibilitypoint: Dave Gorman event picture

With Great Powerpoint Comes Great Responsibilitypoint: Dave Gorman

From: £31.35

 

Oct 11 Thu
With Great Powerpoint Comes Great Responsibilitypoint: Dave Gorman event picture

With Great Powerpoint Comes Great Responsibilitypoint: Dave Gorman

From: £27.50

 

Oct 15 Mon
Eternity: Level 42, The Blow Monkeys event picture

Eternity: Level 42, The Blow Monkeys

From: £29.50

 

Oct 16 Tue
At Last - The Etta James Story event picture

At Last - The Etta James Story

From: £31.90

 

Oct 17 Wed
The Proclaimers event picture

The Proclaimers

From: £36.30

 

Oct 18 Thu
Steve Steinman’s Meat Loaf Story event picture

Steve Steinman’s Meat Loaf Story

From: £28.50

 

Oct 19 Fri
Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club - York Barbican event picture

Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club - York Barbican

From: £19.25

 

Oct 20 Sat
Into The Punset: Stewart Francis event picture

Into The Punset: Stewart Francis

From: £19.50

 

Oct 22 Mon
The Stars, The Oceans & The Moon Tour: Echo & the Bunnymen event picture

The Stars, The Oceans & The Moon Tour: Echo & the Bunnymen

From: £22.05

 

Oct 24 Wed
Oh, What A World Tour: Kacey Musgraves event picture

Oh, What A World Tour: Kacey Musgraves

From: £37.30

 

Oct 25 Thu
Canzoni d'Amore: Russell Watson event picture

Canzoni d'Amore: Russell Watson

From: £30.00

 

Oct 26 Fri
Robert Cray Band event picture

Robert Cray Band

From: £34.80

 

Oct 27 Sat
The Nutcracker: Russian State Ballet and Opera House event picture

The Nutcracker: Russian State Ballet and Opera House

From: £29.00

 

Oct 28 Sun
It's All About Me: Joanna Lumley, Clive Tulloh event picture

It's All About Me: Joanna Lumley, Clive Tulloh

From: £29.50

 

Oct 31 Wed
A Beautiful Noise - The Neil Diamond Story event picture

A Beautiful Noise - The Neil Diamond Story

From: £25.50

 

Ents24 Widget

Put York Barbican event listings on your web site

Customisable, flexible tour date widget… Super quick set-up, get the code here:

Representation

Do you represent York Barbican, or are you a member of their promotional team? Click here to claim this page