{{ hub.custom && hub.custom.title }}

Summerhall venue photo
Get Alerts
Stop Getting Alerts

32 upcoming events at Summerhall:

Track Summerhall

  • You are tracking Summerhall

Fans of this venue also track:


The Royal Oak The Royal Oak


The Mash House The Mash House


Sneaky Pete's Sneaky Pete's

  • Be the first to hear about new events at Summerhall
  • We do not currently send alerts for new film listings
  • When this feature is added, you will automatically be subscribed.

August 2018

Aug 01 Wed
Aug 19 Sun
Sugar Baby event picture

Sugar Baby

 

Aug 01 Wed
Aug 25 Sat
Sticks And Stones event picture

Sticks And Stones

 

Aug 01 Wed
Aug 26 Sun
Tremor event picture

Tremor

 

Aug 01 Wed
Aug 26 Sun
One Life Stand event picture

One Life Stand

 

Aug 01 Wed
Aug 26 Sun
Island Town event picture

Island Town

 

Aug 01 Wed
Aug 26 Sun
Square Go: Gary McNair, Kieran Hurley event picture

Square Go: Gary McNair, Kieran Hurley

 

Aug 01 Wed
Aug 26 Sun
Blackthorn event picture

Blackthorn

 

Aug 01 Wed
Aug 26 Sun
Baby Face event picture

Baby Face

 

Aug 03 Fri
Aug 26 Sun
The Political History of Smack and Crack event picture

The Political History of Smack and Crack

 

Aug 04 Sat
How To Spot An Alien event picture

How To Spot An Alien

Regular Event

 

Aug 05 Sun
Goblin Perform Suspiria event picture

Goblin Perform Suspiria

From: £27.50

 

Aug 05 Sun
Goblin Perform Dawn Of The Dead event picture

Goblin Perform Dawn Of The Dead

From: £27.50

 

Aug 06 Mon
Goblin Perform Suspiria event picture

Goblin Perform Suspiria

From: £27.50

 

Aug 06 Mon
Goblin Perform Dawn Of The Dead event picture

Goblin Perform Dawn Of The Dead

From: £27.50

 

Aug 08 Wed
And So I Watch You From Afar event picture

And So I Watch You From Afar

From: £18.15

 

Aug 09 Thu
Solid Air By John Martyn: Start To End event picture

Solid Air By John Martyn: Start To End

From: £12.00

 

Aug 10 Fri
Aug 19 Sun
Riot Days: Pussy Riot event picture

Riot Days: Pussy Riot

From: £18.70

 

Aug 14 Tue
Aug 26 Sun
DollyWould: Sh!t Theatre event picture

DollyWould: Sh!t Theatre

 

Aug 20 Mon
Aug 26 Sun
Drip event picture

Drip

 

Aug 20 Mon
Aug 26 Sun
All We Ever Wanted Was Everything event picture

All We Ever Wanted Was Everything

 

Aug 21 Tue
Wye Oak event picture

Wye Oak

From: £15.95

 

Aug 22 Wed
The Epic Beard Men: Sage Francis, B Dolan event picture

The Epic Beard Men: Sage Francis, B Dolan

From: £15.75

 

Aug 23 Thu
Neil Hilborn event picture

Neil Hilborn

From: £16.88

 

Aug 23 Thu
Aug 26 Sun
Welcome To Night Vale event picture

Welcome To Night Vale

From: £38.50

 

Aug 26 Sun
Niteworks event picture

Niteworks

From: £16.50

 

Aug 31 Fri
The Lone Bellow event picture

The Lone Bellow

 

Ents24 Widget

Put Summerhall event listings on your web site

Customisable, flexible tour date widget… Super quick set-up, get the code here:

Representation

Do you represent Summerhall, or are you a member of their promotional team? Click here to claim this page