{{ hub.custom && hub.custom.title }}

Brudenell Social Club venue photo
Get Alerts
Stop Getting Alerts

The Brudenell Social Club is located the Hyde Park area of Leeds. It is best known in as a venue for live music.

The Brudenell was formed as a 'gentleman's social and recreational club' in 1913 and has a wide and varied history. The venue is now one of the most important music venues in Leeds, with strong roots to supporting the local music scene.

Capacity: 400 Main Room / 150 Games Room

135 upcoming events at Brudenell Social Club:

Track Brudenell Social Club

  • You are tracking Brudenell Social Club

Fans of this venue also track:


Leeds University Union Leeds University Union


O2 Academy Leeds O2 Academy Leeds


The Wardrobe The Wardrobe

  • Be the first to hear about new events at Brudenell Social Club
  • Alerts are free & always will be
  • 1,382,365 fans now rely on Ents24 alerts
  • We hate spam, your email will never be shared

June 2018

Jun 01 Fri
The Districts event picture

The Districts

From: £11.20

 

Jun 01 Fri
Team Picture event picture

Team Picture

From: £5.50

 

Jun 02 Sat
Blue Orchids event picture

Blue Orchids

From: £11.00

 

Jun 02 Sat
The Animal Spirits Tour: David Ford event picture

The Animal Spirits Tour: David Ford

From: £13.20

 

Jun 03 Sun
Spoon event picture

Spoon

From: £24.75

 

Jun 03 Sun
Laura Veirs event picture

Laura Veirs

From: £19.25

 

Jun 04 Mon
Walter Trout, Broken Witt Rebels event picture

Walter Trout, Broken Witt Rebels

From: £27.50

 

Jun 04 Mon
Slim Cessna's Auto Club event picture

Slim Cessna's Auto Club

From: £13.75

 

Jun 05 Tue
Flat Worms event picture

Flat Worms

From: £11.00

 

Jun 05 Tue
October Drift event picture

October Drift

From: £7.70

 

Jun 06 Wed
Script Of The Bridge: ChameleonsVox event picture

Script Of The Bridge: ChameleonsVox

From: £17.60

 

Jun 06 Wed
The Sea & Cake event picture

The Sea & Cake

From: £13.20

 

Jun 07 Thu
Bar Stool Preachers event picture

Bar Stool Preachers

 

Jun 08 Fri
Bardo Pond event picture

Bardo Pond

From: £14.30

 

Jun 08 Fri
Jonathan Toubin Soul Clap: Daddy Long Legs event picture

Jonathan Toubin Soul Clap: Daddy Long Legs

From: £13.20

 

Jun 09 Sat
Lindi Ortega event picture

Lindi Ortega

From: £16.50

 

Jun 09 Sat
The Boss & The Beeston Street Band event picture

The Boss & The Beeston Street Band

From: £8.80

 

Jun 10 Sun
Big Ups event picture

Big Ups

From: £9.90

 

Jun 11 Mon
Jay Som event picture

Jay Som

From: £8.80

 

Jun 12 Tue
Waxahatchee event picture

Waxahatchee

From: £14.30

 

Jun 13 Wed
Preoccupations event picture

Preoccupations

From: £14.30

 

Jun 13 Wed
John Maus event picture

John Maus

From: £12.10

 

Jun 14 Thu
CW Stoneking event picture

CW Stoneking

From: £16.50

 

Jun 15 Fri
40th Anniversary Tour: The Skids event picture

40th Anniversary Tour: The Skids

From: £24.75

 

Jun 16 Sat
The Twilight Sad event picture

The Twilight Sad

 

Jun 19 Tue
Low event picture

Low

 

Jun 22 Fri
Ultimate Bowie event picture

Ultimate Bowie

From: £14.30

 

Jun 22 Fri
Krrum event picture

Krrum

From: £7.70

 

Jun 23 Sat
Drahla, FEHM event picture

Drahla, FEHM

 

Jun 26 Tue
Modern Life Is War event picture

Modern Life Is War

From: £17.60

 

Jun 27 Wed
The Sheepdogs event picture

The Sheepdogs

From: £11.00

 

Jun 29 Fri
Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown event picture

Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown

From: £13.75

 

Jun 30 Sat
Declan McKenna event picture

Declan McKenna

 

Ents24 Widget

Put Brudenell Social Club event listings on your web site

Customisable, flexible tour date widget… Super quick set-up, get the code here:

Have Your Say

    Went to Brudenell last night to watch the fabulous Dark Dark Dark, and boy what a treat it was!! Friendly staff and local people, the pricing for everything is excellent, and the stage room is just outstanding!! Its so good we are going back in November to see Hazel Oconner,… (cont'd) Drew
  • Read the full review and 2 more

Have you been to Brudenell Social Club? Write a review

Representation

Do you represent Brudenell Social Club, or are you a member of their promotional team? Click here to claim this page