{{ hub.custom && hub.custom.title }}

The Glee Club Birmingham venue photo
Get Alerts
Stop Getting Alerts

Birmingham's premier comedy club, every weekend. And much more.

The Birmingham venue has two event spaces: a 420-seat main auditorium and a 150 seat studio theatre.

75 upcoming events at The Glee Club Birmingham:

Track The Glee Club Birmingham

  • You are tracking The Glee Club Birmingham
  • Be the first to hear about new events at The Glee Club Birmingham
  • Alerts are free & always will be
  • 1,382,365 fans now rely on Ents24 alerts
  • We hate spam, your email will never be shared

June 2018

Jun 01 Fri
Rewind Selector 90s: Patrick Monahan event picture

Rewind Selector 90s: Patrick Monahan

From: £11.00

 

Jun 01 Fri
Foodie Friday: Josh Howie, Jimmy McGhie, Nick Doody event picture

Foodie Friday: Josh Howie, Jimmy McGhie, Nick Doody

Loyiso Gola

 

Jun 02 Sat
Stand-Up Saturdays: Josh Howie, Jimmy McGhie, Nick Doody event picture

Stand-Up Saturdays: Josh Howie, Jimmy McGhie, Nick Doody

Loyiso Gola

 

Jun 03 Sun
Megadate: Tim Key event picture

Megadate: Tim Key

From: £17.60

 

Jun 04 Mon
Jon Moses event picture

Jon Moses

 

Jun 07 Thu
Jinkx Monsoon Is Cursed event picture

Jinkx Monsoon Is Cursed

 

Jun 07 Thu
Thursday Night Comedy Carousel: Scott Capurro, Feraz Ozel, Andy Robinson event picture

Thursday Night Comedy Carousel: Scott Capurro, Feraz Ozel, Andy Robinson

 

Jun 08 Fri
Foodie Friday: Scott Bennett, Lauren Pattison, Scott Capurro event picture

Foodie Friday: Scott Bennett, Lauren Pattison, Scott Capurro

Matt Reed

 

Jun 09 Sat
Stand-Up Saturdays: Scott Bennett, Lauren Pattison, Scott Capurro event picture

Stand-Up Saturdays: Scott Bennett, Lauren Pattison, Scott Capurro

Matt Reed

 

Jun 14 Thu
Thursday Night Comedy Carousel: Tom Wrigglesworth, Ian Coppinger, Andy Robinson event picture

Thursday Night Comedy Carousel: Tom Wrigglesworth, Ian Coppinger, Andy Robinson

 

Jun 15 Fri
Like I Mean It: Stuart Goldsmith event picture

Like I Mean It: Stuart Goldsmith

From: £11.00

 

Jun 15 Fri
Foodie Friday: Chris Betts, Tom Wrigglesworth, Ian Coppinger event picture

Foodie Friday: Chris Betts, Tom Wrigglesworth, Ian Coppinger

 

Jun 16 Sat
Stand-Up Saturdays: Chris Betts, Tom Wrigglesworth, Ian Coppinger event picture

Stand-Up Saturdays: Chris Betts, Tom Wrigglesworth, Ian Coppinger

 

Jun 17 Sun
The Muslims Are Coming: Noreen Khan, Ali Official, Guz Khan event picture

The Muslims Are Coming: Noreen Khan, Ali Official, Guz Khan

Eshaan Akbar

From: £16.50

 

Jun 21 Thu
Thursday Night Comedy Carousel: Mark Maier, Matt Price, Andy Robinson event picture

Thursday Night Comedy Carousel: Mark Maier, Matt Price, Andy Robinson

 

Jun 22 Fri
Foodie Friday: Craig Hill, Tez Ilyas, Mark Maier event picture

Foodie Friday: Craig Hill, Tez Ilyas, Mark Maier

Matt Price

 

Jun 23 Sat
Stand-Up Saturdays: Craig Hill, Dominic Holland, Mark Maier event picture

Stand-Up Saturdays: Craig Hill, Dominic Holland, Mark Maier

Matt Price

 

Jun 24 Sun
Rough Works - New Material Night event picture

Rough Works - New Material Night

 

Jun 28 Thu
Thursday Night Comedy Carousel: Ray Badran, Dane J Baptiste, Andy Robinson event picture

Thursday Night Comedy Carousel: Ray Badran, Dane J Baptiste, Andy Robinson

 

Jun 29 Fri
Foodie Friday: George Egg, Kiri Pritchard-McLean, Ray Badran event picture

Foodie Friday: George Egg, Kiri Pritchard-McLean, Ray Badran

Dane J Baptiste

 

Jun 30 Sat
Stand-Up Saturdays: George Egg, Kiri Pritchard-McLean, Ray Badran event picture

Stand-Up Saturdays: George Egg, Kiri Pritchard-McLean, Ray Badran

Dane J Baptiste

 

July 2018

Jul 01 Sun
The Just Happy To Get Out Of The House Tour: Chris Ramsey, Carl Hutchinson event picture

The Just Happy To Get Out Of The House Tour: Chris Ramsey, Carl Hutchinson

From: £20.00

 

Jul 05 Thu
An Evening With Alaska Thunderf*** event picture

An Evening With Alaska Thunderf***

 

Jul 05 Thu
Thursday Night Comedy Carousel: Scott Gibson, Andrew Ryan, Andy Robinson event picture

Thursday Night Comedy Carousel: Scott Gibson, Andrew Ryan, Andy Robinson

 

Jul 06 Fri
Foodie Friday: Wilson Dixon, Micky P Kerr, Scott Gibson event picture

Foodie Friday: Wilson Dixon, Micky P Kerr, Scott Gibson

Andrew Ryan

 

Jul 07 Sat
Stand-Up Saturdays: Wilson Dixon, Micky P Kerr, Scott Gibson event picture

Stand-Up Saturdays: Wilson Dixon, Micky P Kerr, Scott Gibson

Andrew Ryan

 

Jul 12 Thu
Thursday Night Comedy Carousel: John Hastings, Dave Hill, Andy Robinson event picture

Thursday Night Comedy Carousel: John Hastings, Dave Hill, Andy Robinson

 

Jul 13 Fri
Foodie Friday: Noel James, John Hastings, Dave Hill event picture

Foodie Friday: Noel James, John Hastings, Dave Hill

 

Jul 14 Sat
Stand-Up Saturdays: Noel James, John Hastings, Dave Hill event picture

Stand-Up Saturdays: Noel James, John Hastings, Dave Hill

 

Jul 16 Mon
The Barr Brothers event picture

The Barr Brothers

From: £16.50

 

Jul 18 Wed
David Earl Is Brian Gittins - Work In Progress event picture

David Earl Is Brian Gittins - Work In Progress

From: £11.00

 

Jul 19 Thu
Thursday Night Comedy Carousel: Phil Ellis, The Raymond And Mr Timpkins Revue, Mark Nelson event picture

Thursday Night Comedy Carousel: Phil Ellis, The Raymond And Mr Timpkins Revue, Mark Nelson

 

Jul 20 Fri
Foodie Friday: Glenn Moore, Mark Nelson, The Raymond And Mr Timpkins Revue event picture

Foodie Friday: Glenn Moore, Mark Nelson, The Raymond And Mr Timpkins Revue

Phil Ellis

 

Jul 21 Sat
Stand-Up Saturdays: Glenn Moore, Mark Nelson, The Raymond And Mr Timpkins Revue event picture

Stand-Up Saturdays: Glenn Moore, Mark Nelson, The Raymond And Mr Timpkins Revue

Phil Ellis

 

Jul 22 Sun
Rough Works - New Material Night event picture

Rough Works - New Material Night

 

Jul 26 Thu
Thursday Night Comedy Carousel: Reverend Obadiah Steppenwolfe III, Daliso Chaponda, Rosco McClelland event picture

Thursday Night Comedy Carousel: Reverend Obadiah Steppenwolfe III, Daliso Chaponda, Rosco McClelland

Andy Robinson

 

Jul 27 Fri
Foodie Friday: Clint Edwards, Jo Enright, Reverend Obadiah Steppenwolfe III event picture

Foodie Friday: Clint Edwards, Jo Enright, Reverend Obadiah Steppenwolfe III

Daliso Chaponda

 

Jul 28 Sat
Stand-Up Saturdays: Clint Edwards, Reverend Obadiah Steppenwolfe III, Daliso Chaponda event picture

Stand-Up Saturdays: Clint Edwards, Reverend Obadiah Steppenwolfe III, Daliso Chaponda

Bethany Black

 

Jul 29 Sun
All Stars Of Comedy - International Special: Slim, A Dot Comedian, Aurie Styla event picture

All Stars Of Comedy - International Special: Slim, A Dot Comedian, Aurie Styla

Gerry Kyei, Guz Khan

 

Ents24 Widget

Put The Glee Club Birmingham event listings on your web site

Customisable, flexible tour date widget… Super quick set-up, get the code here:

Representation

Do you represent The Glee Club Birmingham, or are you a member of their promotional team? Click here to claim this page