{{ hub.custom && hub.custom.title }}

The ABC venue photo
Get Alerts
Stop Getting Alerts

**Please note: Events booked for O2 ABC are being moved or rescheduled in the wake of the devastating Glasgow School of Art fire. This page will be updated as and when details of the individual events are known.**

Situated in Sauchiehall Street, the O2 ABC occupies the distinctive Art Deco building and is spread over four floors, incorporating two live music venues – O2 ABC (1,362 capacity) and O2 ABC2 (350 capacity).

This venue has achieved Silver Status for disabled access from Attitude Is Everything.

64 upcoming events at The ABC:

Track The ABC

  • You are tracking O2 ABC Glasgow (ABC1 & ABC2)
  • Be the first to hear about new events at O2 ABC Glasgow (ABC1 & ABC2)
  • Alerts are free & always will be
  • 1,382,365 fans now rely on Ents24 alerts
  • We hate spam, your email will never be shared

November 2018

Nov 01 Thu
Corrosion of Conformity / Orange Goblin Co-Headline Tour event picture

Corrosion of Conformity / Orange Goblin Co-Headline Tour

Orange Goblin, Fireball Ministry, Black Moth

 

Nov 02 Fri
Tom Hingley and The Kar-Pets event picture

Tom Hingley and The Kar-Pets

From: £14.95

 

Nov 02 Fri
Ladytron event picture

Ladytron

 

Nov 03 Sat
The Doors Alive event picture

The Doors Alive

 

Nov 03 Sat
Cud event picture

Cud

From: £14.00

 

Nov 05 Mon
Michael Schenker Fest event picture

Michael Schenker Fest

Gary Barden, Graham Bonnet, Robin McAuley, Doogie White

From: £40.00

 

Nov 07 Wed
Fat Freddy's Drop event picture

Fat Freddy's Drop

 

Nov 08 Thu
The House Of Love event picture

The House Of Love

 

Nov 09 Fri
Sleeper event picture

Sleeper

From: £23.50

 

Nov 09 Fri
H.B.K. Tour: Yxng Bane event picture

H.B.K. Tour: Yxng Bane

 

Nov 10 Sat
A Band Called Malice - The Definitive Tribute to The Jam event picture

A Band Called Malice - The Definitive Tribute to The Jam

 

Nov 10 Sat
Kick Out The Jams: MC50 event picture

Kick Out The Jams: MC50

From: £29.50

 

Nov 11 Sun
Politics For B*tches: Luisa Omielan event picture

Politics For B*tches: Luisa Omielan

From: £20.00

 

Nov 12 Mon
Dashboard Confessional event picture

Dashboard Confessional

 

Nov 13 Tue
Kurt Vile & The Violators event picture

Kurt Vile & The Violators

 

Nov 15 Thu
Less Than Jake & Reel Big Fish Co-Headline Tour event picture

Less Than Jake & Reel Big Fish Co-Headline Tour

Reel Big Fish

 

Nov 16 Fri
Livewire AC/DC event picture

Livewire AC/DC

 

Nov 16 Fri
The Strange Blue Dreams event picture

The Strange Blue Dreams

From: £15.00

 

Nov 17 Sat
The Southmartins event picture

The Southmartins

From: £14.95

 

Nov 17 Sat
Brutus Gold's Love Train event picture

Brutus Gold's Love Train

From: £15.00

 

Nov 22 Thu
Shaun Ryder's Black Grape event picture

Shaun Ryder's Black Grape

 

Nov 23 Fri
The Luxury Gap 35th Anniversary Tour: Heaven 17 event picture

The Luxury Gap 35th Anniversary Tour: Heaven 17

From: £30.75

 

Nov 23 Fri
Gerry Jablonski & The Electric Band event picture

Gerry Jablonski & The Electric Band

 

Nov 24 Sat
Shame event picture

Shame

 

Nov 26 Mon
Unknown Mortal Orchestra event picture

Unknown Mortal Orchestra

From: £18.50

 

Nov 30 Fri
The Virginmarys event picture

The Virginmarys

From: £13.00

 

Ents24 Widget

Put O2 ABC Glasgow (ABC1 & ABC2) event listings on your web site

Customisable, flexible tour date widget… Super quick set-up, get the code here:

Representation

Do you represent O2 ABC Glasgow (ABC1 & ABC2), or are you a member of their promotional team? Click here to claim this page