{{ hub.custom && hub.custom.title }}

O2 Academy Islington venue photo
Get Alerts
Stop Getting Alerts

O2 Academy Islington is situated in the heart of fashionable N1, North London, a 17,000 square foot purpose built venue, with a capacity of 800. O2 Academy Islington fits perfectly alongside flagship South London venue; O2 Academy Brixton (capacity 4,921) and the historic O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire (capacity 2,000) in West London.

This venue has achieved Silver Status for disabled access from Attitude Is Everything.

139 upcoming events at O2 Academy Islington:

Track O2 Academy Islington

  • You are tracking O2 Academy Islington

Fans of this venue also track:


The Garage The Garage


O2 Forum O2 Forum


Electric Ballroom Electric Ballroom

  • Be the first to hear about new events at O2 Academy Islington
  • Alerts are free & always will be
  • 1,382,365 fans now rely on Ents24 alerts
  • We hate spam, your email will never be shared

July 2018

Jul 01 Sun
Melvillous event picture

Melvillous

From: £11.50

 

Jul 05 Thu
Reverend Horton Heat event picture

Reverend Horton Heat

From: £28.70

 

Jul 06 Fri
I Love The 90s Vs I Love The 00s event picture

I Love The 90s Vs I Love The 00s

Regular Event

From: £3.50

 

Jul 06 Fri
All Black London - London's Biggest All Black Dressed Theme Party: Cedss, Ray PlayHouse, GBE event picture

All Black London - London's Biggest All Black Dressed Theme Party: Cedss, Ray PlayHouse, GBE

Nate, Jukess, Supa Nytro, Daggastar, Larni…

From: £15.00

 

Jul 06 Fri
Absent Kelly Emerging event picture

Absent Kelly Emerging

From: £8.00

 

Jul 07 Sat
Reverend Horton Heat event picture

Reverend Horton Heat

 

Jul 07 Sat
Absent Kelly Emerging event picture

Absent Kelly Emerging

From: £8.00

 

Jul 08 Sun
The Summertime Tour: RoadTrip event picture

The Summertime Tour: RoadTrip

From: £20.00

 

Jul 09 Mon
DJ Semtex Presents Arrival  event picture

DJ Semtex Presents Arrival

Smokepurpp

From: £19.70

 

Jul 11 Wed
Bhad Bhabie event picture

Bhad Bhabie

From: £16.00

 

Jul 12 Thu
Fortress X Tour: Protest The Hero, Norma Jean event picture

Fortress X Tour: Protest The Hero, Norma Jean

 

Jul 13 Fri
La Bomba event picture

La Bomba

 

Jul 13 Fri
Andy Mineo event picture

Andy Mineo

From: £13.20

 

Jul 13 Fri
Alexis Kings event picture

Alexis Kings

From: £10.00

 

Jul 14 Sat
Alphawaves event picture

Alphawaves

From: £10.00

 

Jul 15 Sun
Live In Concert: Moelogo event picture

Live In Concert: Moelogo

From: £10.00

 

Jul 19 Thu
Room 94 event picture

Room 94

From: £13.80

 

Jul 20 Fri
Samantha Leon event picture

Samantha Leon

From: £10.00

 

Jul 21 Sat
Toploader event picture

Toploader

 

Jul 21 Sat
EMF event picture

EMF

From: £17.00

 

Jul 23 Mon
The MDR Experience: Tizzy & Brandz event picture

The MDR Experience: Tizzy & Brandz

From: £11.50

 

Jul 27 Fri
Black Parade - 00's Emo Anthems event picture

Black Parade - 00's Emo Anthems

 

Jul 27 Fri
Kolo event picture

Kolo

From: £10.00

 

Jul 27 Fri
Star Shaped Club: Star Shaped Club (DJs) event picture

Star Shaped Club: Star Shaped Club (DJs)

From: £6.00

 

Jul 28 Sat
Absent Kelly Emerging event picture

Absent Kelly Emerging

From: £8.00

 

Jul 30 Mon
Wannabe – The Spice Girls Show event picture

Wannabe – The Spice Girls Show

From: £21.50

 

Jul 31 Tue
Mike Love event picture

Mike Love

From: £17.25

 

August 2018

Aug 01 Wed
Blue Water Highway event picture

Blue Water Highway

From: £11.50

 

Aug 03 Fri
The Ultimate Link Up! Jamaican Independence Special event picture

The Ultimate Link Up! Jamaican Independence Special

 

Aug 06 Mon
Soulfly event picture

Soulfly

From: £20.65

 

Aug 08 Wed
Larry And His Flask event picture

Larry And His Flask

From: £16.05

 

Aug 08 Wed
The Beautiful Girls, Bobby Alu, Drop Legs event picture

The Beautiful Girls, Bobby Alu, Drop Legs

From: £16.10

 

Aug 09 Thu
Groundation event picture

Groundation

From: £20.65

 

Aug 09 Thu
Ironik event picture

Ironik

From: £10.00

 

Aug 11 Sat
The Clash In Dub: Phoenix City All-Stars event picture

The Clash In Dub: Phoenix City All-Stars

From: £15.00

 

Aug 12 Sun
Sons Of The East event picture

Sons Of The East

From: £21.20

 

Aug 13 Mon
Dying Fetus event picture

Dying Fetus

From: £23.55

 

Aug 18 Sat
Matt Carstens event picture

Matt Carstens

From: £10.00

 

Aug 19 Sun
The Machinists United Tour 2018: Front Line Assembly, Die Krupps event picture

The Machinists United Tour 2018: Front Line Assembly, Die Krupps

From: £26.40

 

Aug 22 Wed
The Fever 333 event picture

The Fever 333

From: £12.00

 

Aug 24 Fri
Absent Kelly Emerging event picture

Absent Kelly Emerging

From: £8.00

 

Aug 24 Fri
Back It Up event picture

Back It Up

From: £10.00

 

Aug 24 Fri
Lizzo event picture

Lizzo

From: £12.55

 

Aug 26 Sun
Ayo Jam - London Launch event picture

Ayo Jam - London Launch

From: £15.00

 

Aug 28 Tue
I Don't Know How But They Found Me event picture

I Don't Know How But They Found Me

From: £10.00

 

Aug 30 Thu
Men Of North Country, Songbards event picture

Men Of North Country, Songbards

From: £11.50

 

Aug 31 Fri
Black Parade - 00's Emo Anthems event picture

Black Parade - 00's Emo Anthems

From: £5.00

 

Aug 31 Fri
Star Shaped Club: Star Shaped Club (DJs) event picture

Star Shaped Club: Star Shaped Club (DJs)

From: £6.00

 

Aug 31 Fri
L.A. Guns, Jared James Nichols, Stone Trigger event picture

L.A. Guns, Jared James Nichols, Stone Trigger

From: £25.80

 

Aug 31 Fri
Northern Uproar event picture

Northern Uproar

From: £13.80

 

September 2018

Sep 01 Sat
Falling Red, Shiraz Lane event picture

Falling Red, Shiraz Lane

From: £13.25

 

Sep 01 Sat
Jake Clemons event picture

Jake Clemons

From: £17.75

 

Sep 03 Mon
Ben Miller Band event picture

Ben Miller Band

From: £15.55

 

Sep 04 Tue
Saving Abel event picture

Saving Abel

From: £19.50

 

Sep 06 Thu
Luna event picture

Luna

From: £26.40

 

Sep 07 Fri
BERDC event picture

BERDC

From: £15.00

 

Sep 07 Fri
The Doors Alive event picture

The Doors Alive

From: £17.20

 

Sep 08 Sat
Knight event picture

Knight

From: £10.00

 

Sep 08 Sat
Sep 09 Sun
Resonate event picture

Resonate

From: £25.00

 

Sep 09 Sun
The Bootleg Beach Boys event picture

The Bootleg Beach Boys

 

Sep 12 Wed
Jawbone event picture

Jawbone

From: £17.25

 

Sep 13 Thu
Rose Tattoo event picture

Rose Tattoo

From: £35.00

 

Sep 14 Fri
Cassper Nyovest event picture

Cassper Nyovest

From: £20.00

 

Sep 15 Sat
The Marc Bolan Anniversary Concert: T.Rextasy event picture

The Marc Bolan Anniversary Concert: T.Rextasy

From: £19.75

 

Sep 15 Sat
Completely & Utterly event picture

Completely & Utterly

From: £10.00

 

Sep 18 Tue
15 Years Of Dirty Sanchez Live event picture

15 Years Of Dirty Sanchez Live

From: £23.50

 

Sep 21 Fri
Tom Hingley and The Kar-Pets event picture

Tom Hingley and The Kar-Pets

From: £17.25

 

Sep 21 Fri
Crown The Empire event picture

Crown The Empire

From: £18.75

 

Sep 22 Sat
Speak And Spell (Depeche Mode Tribute) event picture

Speak And Spell (Depeche Mode Tribute)

From: £14.30

 

Sep 22 Sat
Absent Kelly Emerging event picture

Absent Kelly Emerging

From: £8.00

 

Sep 23 Sun
Manga event picture

Manga

Tickets on sale here

 

Sep 25 Tue
Les Negresses Vertes event picture

Les Negresses Vertes

From: £28.75

 

Sep 26 Wed
The Tour Nobody Asked For: The Midnight Beast event picture

The Tour Nobody Asked For: The Midnight Beast

From: £17.00

 

Sep 27 Thu
Kina Grannis event picture

Kina Grannis

Tickets on sale here

 

Sep 28 Fri
Star Shaped Club: Star Shaped Club (DJs) event picture

Star Shaped Club: Star Shaped Club (DJs)

From: £6.00

 

Sep 28 Fri
Black Parade - 00's Emo Anthems event picture

Black Parade - 00's Emo Anthems

From: £5.00

 

Sep 29 Sat
Live In Concert: Brymo event picture

Live In Concert: Brymo

From: £25.00

 

Sep 29 Sat
Absent Kelly Emerging event picture

Absent Kelly Emerging

From: £8.00

 

October 2018

Oct 04 Thu
Absent Kelly Emerging event picture

Absent Kelly Emerging

From: £8.00

 

Oct 05 Fri
Elvana event picture

Elvana

From: £17.75

 

Oct 05 Fri
Absent Kelly Emerging event picture

Absent Kelly Emerging

From: £8.00

 

Oct 06 Sat
Wrong Jovi event picture

Wrong Jovi

From: £12.65

 

Oct 06 Sat
Imperial Leisure Are Still Average - 10th Year Anniversary Tour event picture

Imperial Leisure Are Still Average - 10th Year Anniversary Tour

From: £17.20

 

Oct 10 Wed
Hogjaw event picture

Hogjaw

From: £14.40

 

Oct 10 Wed
Music Minds Fundraiser event picture

Music Minds Fundraiser

From: £25.00

 

Oct 11 Thu
Poets Of The Fall event picture

Poets Of The Fall

From: £25.30

 

Oct 12 Fri
Locomondo event picture

Locomondo

From: £23.50

 

Oct 13 Sat
Motörheadache - A Tribute To Lemmy event picture

Motörheadache - A Tribute To Lemmy

From: £16.05

 

Oct 16 Tue
Pouya event picture

Pouya

From: £19.80

 

Oct 17 Wed
25th Anniversary Tour: Carbon Leaf event picture

25th Anniversary Tour: Carbon Leaf

From: £25.30

 

Oct 18 Thu
XLIX Tour: Wishbone Ash event picture

XLIX Tour: Wishbone Ash

From: £26.40

 

Oct 18 Thu
Annisokay, I Set My Friends On Fire event picture

Annisokay, I Set My Friends On Fire

From: £11.50

 

Oct 19 Fri
Attila, Eskimo Callboy event picture

Attila, Eskimo Callboy

From: £16.00

 

Oct 19 Fri
Celeb Car Crash event picture

Celeb Car Crash

From: £10.00

 

Oct 20 Sat
The Jam'd event picture

The Jam'd

From: £13.80

 

Oct 20 Sat
Eric Martin event picture

Eric Martin

From: £20.65

 

Oct 25 Thu
Big Zuu event picture

Big Zuu

From: £11.50

 

Oct 26 Fri
The Daniel Wakeford Experience event picture

The Daniel Wakeford Experience

From: £15.55

 

Oct 26 Fri
Star Shaped Club: Star Shaped Club (DJs) event picture

Star Shaped Club: Star Shaped Club (DJs)

From: £6.00

 

Oct 26 Fri
Black Parade - 00's Emo Anthems event picture

Black Parade - 00's Emo Anthems

From: £5.00

 

Oct 27 Sat
Banging On The Ceiling Tour: UK Foo Fighters event picture

Banging On The Ceiling Tour: UK Foo Fighters

From: £17.00

 

Oct 27 Sat
Absent Kelly Emerging event picture

Absent Kelly Emerging

From: £8.00

 

Ents24 Widget

Put O2 Academy Islington event listings on your web site

Customisable, flexible tour date widget… Super quick set-up, get the code here:

Representation

Do you represent O2 Academy Islington, or are you a member of their promotional team? Click here to claim this page