{{ hub.custom && hub.custom.title }}

Comedy Store venue photo
Get Alerts
Stop Getting Alerts

The Comedy Store, Manchester is a purpose built 500 seat theatre-style comedy venue and home to the finest stand-up comedy in the land.

PLEASE NOTE: The Comedy Store is a licensed premises so you must be over 18 to attend.

135 upcoming events at Comedy Store:

Track Comedy Store

  • You are tracking The Comedy Store
  • Be the first to hear about new events at The Comedy Store
  • Alerts are free & always will be
  • 1,382,365 fans now rely on Ents24 alerts
  • We hate spam, your email will never be shared

July 2018

Jul 01 Sun
King Gong: Mick Ferry event picture

King Gong: Mick Ferry

From: £4.00

 

Jul 05 Thu
Stand Up Thursday: Christian Reilly, Scott Capurro, Rich Wilson event picture

Stand Up Thursday: Christian Reilly, Scott Capurro, Rich Wilson

From: £8.00

 

Jul 06 Fri
The Best in Stand Up: Christian Reilly, Scott Capurro, Alistair Barrie event picture

The Best in Stand Up: Christian Reilly, Scott Capurro, Alistair Barrie

Matt Green, Rich Wilson

From: £11.00

 

Jul 07 Sat
The Best in Stand Up - Early Show: Christian Reilly, Scott Capurro, Alistair Barrie event picture

The Best in Stand Up - Early Show: Christian Reilly, Scott Capurro, Alistair Barrie

Matt Green, Rich Wilson

From: £13.00

 

Jul 07 Sat
The Best in Stand Up - Late Show: Christian Reilly, Scott Capurro, Alistair Barrie event picture

The Best in Stand Up - Late Show: Christian Reilly, Scott Capurro, Alistair Barrie

Matt Green, Rich Wilson

From: £13.00

 

Jul 08 Sun
New Stuff: Toby Hadoke event picture

New Stuff: Toby Hadoke

From: £4.00

 

Jul 11 Wed
An Evening With Alaska Thunderf*** event picture

An Evening With Alaska Thunderf***

 

Jul 12 Thu
Stand Up Thursday: Steve Williams, Jeff Innocent, Rob Rouse event picture

Stand Up Thursday: Steve Williams, Jeff Innocent, Rob Rouse

From: £8.00

 

Jul 13 Fri
The Best in Stand Up: Steve Williams, Jeff Innocent, Paddy Lennox event picture

The Best in Stand Up: Steve Williams, Jeff Innocent, Paddy Lennox

Andrew Bird, Rob Rouse

From: £11.00

 

Jul 14 Sat
The Best in Stand Up - Early Show: Steve Williams, Jeff Innocent, Paddy Lennox event picture

The Best in Stand Up - Early Show: Steve Williams, Jeff Innocent, Paddy Lennox

Andrew Bird, Rob Rouse

From: £13.00

 

Jul 14 Sat
The Best in Stand Up - Late Show: Steve Williams, Jeff Innocent, Paddy Lennox event picture

The Best in Stand Up - Late Show: Steve Williams, Jeff Innocent, Paddy Lennox

Andrew Bird, Rob Rouse

From: £13.00

 

Jul 15 Sun
New Comedians: Alex Boardman event picture

New Comedians: Alex Boardman

From: £4.00

 

Jul 19 Thu
Stand Up Thursday: Allan Havey, Alun Cochrane event picture

Stand Up Thursday: Allan Havey, Alun Cochrane

From: £8.00

 

Jul 20 Fri
The Best in Stand Up: Allan Havey, Javier Jarquin, Marlon Davis event picture

The Best in Stand Up: Allan Havey, Javier Jarquin, Marlon Davis

Alun Cochrane, Andrew Stanley

From: £11.00

 

Jul 21 Sat
The Best in Stand Up - Early Show: Allan Havey, Javier Jarquin, Marlon Davis event picture

The Best in Stand Up - Early Show: Allan Havey, Javier Jarquin, Marlon Davis

Alun Cochrane, Andrew Stanley

From: £13.00

 

Jul 21 Sat
The Best in Stand Up - Late Show: Allan Havey, Javier Jarquin, Marlon Davis event picture

The Best in Stand Up - Late Show: Allan Havey, Javier Jarquin, Marlon Davis

Alun Cochrane, Andrew Stanley

From: £13.00

 

Jul 21 Sat
The Comedy Store for Kids: Alex Boardman event picture

The Comedy Store for Kids: Alex Boardman

 

Jul 22 Sun
Edinburgh Previews: Justin Moorhouse event picture

Edinburgh Previews: Justin Moorhouse

 

Jul 26 Thu
Stand Up Thursday: Dane J Baptiste, Danny McLoughlin, Kiri Pritchard-McLean event picture

Stand Up Thursday: Dane J Baptiste, Danny McLoughlin, Kiri Pritchard-McLean

From: £8.00

 

Jul 27 Fri
The Best in Stand Up: Dane J Baptiste, Garrett Millerick, John Lynn event picture

The Best in Stand Up: Dane J Baptiste, Garrett Millerick, John Lynn

Adam Rowe, Danny McLoughlin

From: £11.00

 

Jul 28 Sat
The Best in Stand Up - Early Show: Dane J Baptiste, Garrett Millerick, John Lynn event picture

The Best in Stand Up - Early Show: Dane J Baptiste, Garrett Millerick, John Lynn

Adam Rowe, Danny McLoughlin

From: £13.00

 

Jul 28 Sat
The Best in Stand Up - Late Show: Dane J Baptiste, Garrett Millerick, John Lynn event picture

The Best in Stand Up - Late Show: Dane J Baptiste, Garrett Millerick, John Lynn

Adam Rowe, Danny McLoughlin

From: £13.00

 

Jul 29 Sun
New Stuff: Toby Hadoke event picture

New Stuff: Toby Hadoke

From: £4.00

 

August 2018

Aug 02 Thu
Stand Up Thursday: Steve Shanyaski event picture

Stand Up Thursday: Steve Shanyaski

From: £8.00

 

Aug 03 Fri
The Best in Stand Up: Rob Deering, Robert White, Steve Shanyaski event picture

The Best in Stand Up: Rob Deering, Robert White, Steve Shanyaski

From: £11.00

 

Aug 04 Sat
The Best in Stand Up - Early Show: Rob Deering, Steve Shanyaski event picture

The Best in Stand Up - Early Show: Rob Deering, Steve Shanyaski

From: £13.00

 

Aug 04 Sat
The Best in Stand Up - Late Show: Rob Deering, Steve Shanyaski event picture

The Best in Stand Up - Late Show: Rob Deering, Steve Shanyaski

From: £13.00

 

Aug 05 Sun
King Gong event picture

King Gong

From: £4.00

 

Aug 06 Mon
Here's To Life: Latrice Royale event picture

Here's To Life: Latrice Royale

 

Aug 09 Thu
Stand Up Thursday event picture

Stand Up Thursday

From: £8.00

 

Aug 10 Fri
The Best in Stand Up event picture

The Best in Stand Up

From: £11.00

 

Aug 11 Sat
The Best in Stand Up - Early Show event picture

The Best in Stand Up - Early Show

From: £13.00

 

Aug 11 Sat
The Best in Stand Up - Late Show event picture

The Best in Stand Up - Late Show

From: £13.00

 

Aug 12 Sun
New Stuff: Toby Hadoke event picture

New Stuff: Toby Hadoke

From: £4.00

 

Aug 16 Thu
Stand Up Thursday event picture

Stand Up Thursday

From: £8.00

 

Aug 17 Fri
The Best in Stand Up event picture

The Best in Stand Up

From: £11.00

 

Aug 18 Sat
The Best in Stand Up - Early Show event picture

The Best in Stand Up - Early Show

From: £13.00

 

Aug 18 Sat
The Best in Stand Up - Late Show event picture

The Best in Stand Up - Late Show

From: £13.00

 

Aug 19 Sun
New Comedians: Alex Boardman event picture

New Comedians: Alex Boardman

From: £4.00

 

Aug 23 Thu
Stand Up Thursday event picture

Stand Up Thursday

From: £8.00

 

Aug 24 Fri
The Best in Stand Up event picture

The Best in Stand Up

From: £11.00

 

Aug 25 Sat
The Best in Stand Up event picture

The Best in Stand Up

From: £13.00

 

Aug 26 Sun
The Best In Stand Up event picture

The Best In Stand Up

From: £8.00

 

Aug 28 Tue
Here's To Life: Latrice Royale event picture

Here's To Life: Latrice Royale

From: £22.00

 

Aug 30 Thu
Stand Up Thursday event picture

Stand Up Thursday

From: £8.00

 

Aug 31 Fri
The Best in Stand Up event picture

The Best in Stand Up

From: £11.00

 

Ents24 Widget

Put The Comedy Store event listings on your web site

Customisable, flexible tour date widget… Super quick set-up, get the code here:

Representation

Do you represent The Comedy Store, or are you a member of their promotional team? Click here to claim this page