{{ hub.custom && hub.custom.title }}

The Brunswick venue photo
Get Alerts
Stop Getting Alerts

The Brunswick brings the very best live events to Brighton & Hove seven nights a week. Serving quality pub food and the finest local cask ales from a true community Free House. Best Venue at Brighton Music Awards 2013.

Capacity: 150.

47 upcoming events at The Brunswick:

Track The Brunswick

  • You are tracking The Brunswick

Fans of this venue also track:


The Old Market The Old Market


The Greys The Greys


All Saints Church All Saints Church

  • Be the first to hear about new events at The Brunswick
  • Alerts are free & always will be
  • 1,382,365 fans now rely on Ents24 alerts
  • We hate spam, your email will never be shared

July 2018

Jul 01 Sun
EP Launch: Caaw , Solid Birds Flying event picture

EP Launch: Caaw , Solid Birds Flying

From: £4.40

 

Jul 01 Sun
Sing event picture

Sing

 

Jul 01 Sun
Big Band at The Brunswick: Terry Pack's Trees event picture

Big Band at The Brunswick: Terry Pack's Trees

 

Jul 02 Mon
Riverside Tour: James Spaite, The Villas, Charlie Boswell event picture

Riverside Tour: James Spaite, The Villas, Charlie Boswell

From: £8.80

 

Jul 04 Wed
Sean McLoughlin event picture

Sean McLoughlin

From: £4.40

 

Jul 05 Thu
'Wait Another Day' Album Launch: The Long Goodbye, Seadog, Luke Hyttner event picture

'Wait Another Day' Album Launch: The Long Goodbye, Seadog, Luke Hyttner

From: £4.40

 

Jul 05 Thu
King Welly's Free Funk Jam event picture

King Welly's Free Funk Jam

 

Jul 07 Sat
The Galleons Present Lonely Disco: Joe Wilkes, The Galleons, RW Hedges event picture

The Galleons Present Lonely Disco: Joe Wilkes, The Galleons, RW Hedges

From: £4.40

 

Jul 08 Sun
El Geebee Tea Queue: Jen Ives, Shelf, Alan Bonner event picture

El Geebee Tea Queue: Jen Ives, Shelf, Alan Bonner

Cerys Evans, The Long Goodbye, Jodie Mitchell

From: £5.50

 

Jul 11 Wed
The Blue Lion Band event picture

The Blue Lion Band

 

Jul 11 Wed
The Brighton Showcase At The Brunswick event picture

The Brighton Showcase At The Brunswick

 

Jul 12 Thu
Seeva, Strange Eyes , Quell event picture

Seeva, Strange Eyes , Quell

From: £4.40

 

Jul 13 Fri
The Mighty Mocambos event picture

The Mighty Mocambos

From: £13.75

 

Jul 14 Sat
Mattfest – A Family Affair event picture

Mattfest – A Family Affair

 

Jul 15 Sun
Sitting In A Tree Comedy Night: Blanket Fort event picture

Sitting In A Tree Comedy Night: Blanket Fort

From: £5.50

 

Jul 18 Wed
Brighton Jazz School Showcase event picture

Brighton Jazz School Showcase

 

Jul 19 Thu
Flamenco Express: Emilio Ociando, La Nati Garca De Vallecas event picture

Flamenco Express: Emilio Ociando, La Nati Garca De Vallecas

From: £13.75

 

Jul 20 Fri
Jul 23 Mon
The Brunswick Summer Beer Festival event picture

The Brunswick Summer Beer Festival

 

Jul 22 Sun
Harmonessence Choirs & Voices Summer Show 2018 event picture

Harmonessence Choirs & Voices Summer Show 2018

From: £11.00

 

Jul 25 Wed
The Brighton Showcase At The Brunswick event picture

The Brighton Showcase At The Brunswick

 

Jul 27 Fri
South Coast Soul Revue event picture

South Coast Soul Revue

From: £11.00

 

Jul 28 Sat
Birdeatsbaby, Darling Waste , Simonne And The Dark Stars event picture

Birdeatsbaby, Darling Waste , Simonne And The Dark Stars

From: £7.70

 

Jul 29 Sun
Soulace event picture

Soulace

 

Ents24 Widget

Put The Brunswick event listings on your web site

Customisable, flexible tour date widget… Super quick set-up, get the code here:

Representation

Do you represent The Brunswick, or are you a member of their promotional team? Click here to claim this page