{{ hub.custom && hub.custom.title }}

Easter Fun At Westfield London picture
Add to My Events
Remove from My Events

Sun 31st Mar at 10:00am - 4:00pm

Easter Fun At Westfield London

@ Westfield London, London

This event has been and gone!

Passed

Catch the next one:

Check out the info below for future tour dates, and track them to receive alerts when they tour near you

See all dates for Easter Fun At Westfield London

Easter Fun At Westfield London

"•Kids in the Kitchen: Saturday 30th March at 11am

•Meet and Greet Mike the Knight: Tuesday 2nd April, 10am and on the hour every hour until 2pm

•Kids in the Garden: Wednesday 3rd April, 11am - 4pm

•Build-a-Bear: Thursday 4th April, Wednesday 10th April

•Face Painting Friday: Friday 5th April and Friday 12th April, 11am - 4pm

•Lego: Saturday 13th April, 10am

•Meet & Greet Tree Fu Tom: Thursday 11th April, 10am, and on the hour every hour until 2pm"

Info provided by the Event Organiser