{{ hub.custom && hub.custom.title }}

Flawless artist photo
Get Alerts
Stop Getting Alerts

Stars of the smash-hit movies Street Dance 3D 1 and 2 and two-time winners of the World Dance Championships, Flawless came to the fore on TV’s Britain’s Got Talent a few years ago and their popularity has continued to rise ever since.

This fantastically high energy, acrobat-fused, FEEL GOOD, family show follows the journey of 10 Big Dreamers, seeking the opportunity to live their ultimate dance fantasy on board the 'Intergalactic Dream Ship'.

The passengers soon realise, that with every dream comes a DARK reality, ultimately turning their dreams into nightmares. Upon learning this the team must now battle their way back to reality to complete the journey home or risk their minds being forever lost and trapped in the Realm of Dreams.

The message behind the show: Team Work Makes the Dream Work

Dazzling…don’t miss it!
News Of The World

See more info at flawlessofficial.com

Flawless tour dates listed on Ents24.com since Nov 2005.

45 Flawless Tour Dates

Track Flawless

  • You are tracking Flawless

Fans of this artist also track:


Diversity Diversity


George Sampson George Sampson


Twist & Pulse Twist & Pulse

  • Receive email as soon as new tour dates are announced
  • 1,382,365 fans now rely on Ents24 alerts
  • Alerts are free and always will be!
  • We never share details with 3rd parties

September 2018

Sep 01 Sat

Chase The Dream - The Reboot: Flawless

Yeovil

Octagon Theatre

From: £28.50

 

Sep 02 Sun

Chase The Dream - The Reboot: Flawless

Cardiff

Wales Millennium Centre

From: £29.70

 

Sep 03 Mon

Chase The Dream - The Reboot: Flawless

Crawley

The Hawth

From: £19.80

 

Sep 05 Wed

Chase The Dream - The Reboot: Flawless

Loughborough

Loughborough Town Hall

From: £29.00

 

Sep 06 Thu

Chase The Dream - The Reboot: Flawless

Inverness

Eden Court

From: £28.50

 

Sep 07 Fri

Chase The Dream - The Reboot: Flawless

Perth

Horsecross

From: £27.50

 

Sep 11 Tue

Chase The Dream - The Reboot: Flawless

Swindon

Wyvern Theatre

From: £29.00

 

Sep 14 Fri

Chase The Dream - The Reboot: Flawless

Cheltenham

Cheltenham Town Hall

From: £29.50

 

Sep 15 Sat

Chase The Dream - The Reboot: Flawless

Darlington

Darlington Hippodrome

From: £29.50

 

Sep 16 Sun

Chase The Dream - The Reboot: Flawless

Manchester

Bridgewater Hall

From: £29.00

 

Sep 21 Fri

Chase The Dream - The Reboot: Flawless

Dublin

Olympia Theatre

 

Sep 23 Sun

Chase The Dream - The Reboot: Flawless

Yarm

Princess Alexandra Auditorium & Friarage Theatre

From: £27.50

 

Sep 24 Mon

Chase The Dream - The Reboot: Flawless

Dartford

Orchard Theatre

From: £29.00

 

Sep 26 Wed

Chase The Dream - The Reboot: Flawless

Hayes

Beck Theatre

From: £27.35

 

Sep 27 Thu

Chase The Dream - The Reboot: Flawless

Margate

Margate Winter Gardens

From: £27.50

 

Sep 28 Fri

Chase The Dream - The Reboot: Flawless

Crewe

Lyceum Theatre

From: £29.00

 

Sep 29 Sat

Chase The Dream - The Reboot: Flawless

Skegness

Embassy Theatre

From: £24.05

 

Sep 30 Sun

Chase The Dream - The Reboot: Flawless

Portsmouth

Kings Theatre

From: £22.45

 

October 2018

Oct 02 Tue

Chase The Dream - The Reboot: Flawless

Nottingham

Theatre Royal and Royal Concert Hall

From: £27.50

 

Oct 03 Wed

Chase The Dream - The Reboot: Flawless

Newcastle upon Tyne

Newcastle City Hall

From: £24.60

 

Oct 04 Thu

Chase The Dream - The Reboot: Flawless

Sheffield

Memorial & City Hall

From: £27.50

 

Oct 05 Fri

Chase The Dream - The Reboot: Flawless

Carlisle

The Sands Centre

From: £27.50

 

Oct 06 Sat

Chase The Dream - The Reboot: Flawless

Aberystwyth

Aberystwyth Arts Centre

From: £22.00

 

Oct 07 Sun

Chase The Dream - The Reboot: Flawless

Eastbourne

Devonshire Park Theatre

From: £23.55

 

Oct 10 Wed

Chase The Dream - The Reboot: Flawless

Coventry

Belgrade Theatre

From: £26.50

 

Oct 11 Thu

Chase The Dream - The Reboot: Flawless

King's Lynn

King's Lynn Corn Exchange

From: £29.00

 

Oct 12 Fri

Chase The Dream - The Reboot: Flawless

Camberley

Camberley Theatre

 

Oct 14 Sun

Chase The Dream - The Reboot: Flawless

Bromley

Churchill Theatre

From: £29.00

 

Oct 18 Thu

Chase The Dream - The Reboot: Flawless

Peterborough

The Broadway

From: £27.50

 

Oct 19 Fri

Chase The Dream - The Reboot: Flawless

Chatham

Central Theatre

From: £27.50

 

Oct 23 Tue

Chase The Dream - The Reboot: Flawless

London

Millfield Theatre

 

Oct 25 Thu

Chase The Dream - The Reboot: Flawless

Watford

Watford Colosseum

From: £29.00

 

Oct 26 Fri

Chase The Dream - The Reboot: Flawless

Warrington

Pyramid & Parr Hall

From: £27.50

 

Oct 27 Sat

Chase The Dream - The Reboot: Flawless

Llanelli

Y Ffwrnes

From: £27.54

 

Oct 28 Sun

Chase The Dream - The Reboot: Flawless

Hastings

The White Rock Theatre

From: £27.35

 

Oct 30 Tue

Chase The Dream - The Reboot: Flawless

Preston

Preston Guild Hall & Charter Theatre

 

Oct 31 Wed

Chase The Dream - The Reboot: Flawless

Leicester

De Montfort Hall

From: £27.50

 

Ents24 Widget

Put Flawless tour dates on your web site

Customisable, flexible tour date widget… Super quick set-up, get the code here:

News and Announcements RSS feed

No current news or announcements.

Representation

Do you represent Flawless, or are you a member of their promotional team? Click here to claim this page