{{ hub.custom && hub.custom.title }}

The House Of Love artist photo
Get Alerts
Stop Getting Alerts

The House Of Love formed in 1986 in Camberwell, South London and released their first single, Shine On, on Creation Records in May 1987. Two further singles, Real Animal and Christine, appeared before they released their massively acclaimed debut album in June 1988.

Signing to Fontana following the release of their debut album, original guitarist Terry Bickers left in 1989, replaced by Simon Walker, before they released their second self–titled album in January 1990. The band released two more albums on Fontana - Babe Rainbow (1992) and Audience With The Mind (1993) - before they eventually disbanded in late 1993.

Having released their re-formation album, Days Run Away, in 2005, the House Of Love have continued to play and tour intermittently since, including a 'Don't Look Back' show at London's Koko in 2007. Current Band Members are: Guy Chadwick, Terry Bickers, Pete Evans and Matt Jury.

See more info at facebook.com/TheHouseOfLoveOFFICIAL

The House Of Love tour dates listed on Ents24.com since Jan 2005.

6 The House Of Love Tour Dates

Track The House Of Love

  • You are tracking The House Of Love

Fans of this artist also track:

The Primitives The Primitives

The Wedding Present The Wedding Present

Ride Ride

  • Receive email as soon as new tour dates are announced
  • 1,382,365 fans now rely on Ents24 alerts
  • Alerts are free and always will be!
  • We never share details with 3rd parties

Ents24 Widget

Put The House Of Love tour dates on your web site

Customisable, flexible tour date widget… Super quick set-up, get the code here:


Do you represent The House Of Love, or are you a member of their promotional team? Click here to claim this page