{{ hub.custom && hub.custom.title }}

Pop Will Eat Itself artist photo
Get Alerts
Stop Getting Alerts

A new era dawns for iconic band Pop Will Eat Itself, with a revival by principal songwriter and co-frontman Graham Crabb.

In July 2011, a new line up was announced, featuring Graham Crabb, fellow vocalist Mary Byker (Gaye Bykers On Acid, Apollo 440, Pigface), guitarist Tim Muddiman (Gary Numan), drummer Jason Bowld (Pitchshifter, Killing Joke) and bassist Davey Bennett (This Burning Age). In October 2011, the band released ‘New Noise Designed By A Sadist’, produced by Monti & Rob Holliday (Sulpher, Prodigy).

See more info at popwilleatitself.net/pwei

Image © www,tombarnesphoto,com

Pop Will Eat Itself tour dates listed on Ents24.com since Oct 2004.

3 Pop Will Eat Itself Tour Dates

Track Pop Will Eat Itself

  • You are tracking Pop Will Eat Itself

Fans of this artist also track:

Ned's Atomic Dustbin Ned's Atomic Dustbin

The Wonder Stuff The Wonder Stuff

Jesus Jones Jesus Jones

  • Receive email as soon as new tour dates are announced
  • 1,382,365 fans now rely on Ents24 alerts
  • Alerts are free and always will be!
  • We never share details with 3rd parties

Ents24 Widget

Put Pop Will Eat Itself tour dates on your web site

Customisable, flexible tour date widget… Super quick set-up, get the code here:


Do you represent Pop Will Eat Itself, or are you a member of their promotional team? Click here to claim this page