{{ hub.custom && hub.custom.title }}

Marc Almond artist photo
Get Alerts
Stop Getting Alerts

The former Soft Cell frontman is also well established as an internationally acclaimed and successful solo artist. He has sold over 30 million records worldwide and is an icon and influence to a generation of musicians.

See more info at marcalmond.co.uk

Image © Andre Csillag

39 Marc Almond Tour Dates

Track Marc Almond

  • You are tracking Marc Almond

Fans of this artist also track:


Soft Cell Soft Cell


Jimmy Somerville Jimmy Somerville


Heaven 17 Heaven 17

  • Receive email as soon as new tour dates are announced
  • 1,382,365 fans now rely on Ents24 alerts
  • Alerts are free and always will be!
  • We never share details with 3rd parties

November 2018

Nov 01 Thu

Jools Holland & His Rhythm And Blues Orchestra, Marc Almond

Portsmouth

Guildhall

From: £29.50

 

Nov 03 Sat

Jools Holland & His Rhythm And Blues Orchestra, Marc Almond

Northampton

Derngate Theatre

From: £17.00

 

Nov 04 Sun

Jools Holland & His Rhythm And Blues Orchestra, Marc Almond

Southampton

Mayflower Theatre

From: £41.00

 

Nov 07 Wed

Jools Holland & His Rhythm And Blues Orchestra, Marc Almond

Southend-on-Sea

Cliffs Pavilion

From: £41.00

 

Nov 08 Thu

Jools Holland & His Rhythm And Blues Orchestra, Marc Almond

Southend-on-Sea

Cliffs Pavilion

From: £41.00

 

Nov 09 Fri

Jools Holland & His Rhythm And Blues Orchestra, Marc Almond

Watford

Watford Colosseum

From: £41.00

 

Nov 10 Sat

Jools Holland & His Rhythm And Blues Orchestra, Marc Almond

Cheltenham

Cheltenham Racecourse

From: £29.50

 

Nov 14 Wed

Jools Holland & His Rhythm And Blues Orchestra, Marc Almond

Reading

Hexagon

From: £41.00

 

Nov 15 Thu

Jools Holland & His Rhythm And Blues Orchestra, Marc Almond

Nottingham

Theatre Royal and Royal Concert Hall

From: £41.00

 

Nov 16 Fri

Jools Holland & His Rhythm And Blues Orchestra, Marc Almond

York

York Barbican

From: £41.00

 

Nov 17 Sat

Jools Holland & His Rhythm And Blues Orchestra, Marc Almond

Stoke-on-Trent

Victoria Hall

From: £41.00

 

Nov 22 Thu

Jools Holland & His Rhythm And Blues Orchestra, Marc Almond, Ruby Turner

Beth Rowley

Aberdeen

AECC BHGE Arena

From: £41.00

 

Nov 23 Fri

Jools Holland & His Rhythm And Blues Orchestra, Marc Almond

Glasgow

SECC

From: £41.00

 

Nov 24 Sat

Jools Holland & His Rhythm And Blues Orchestra, Marc Almond

Glasgow

SECC

From: £41.00

 

Nov 25 Sun

Jools Holland & His Rhythm And Blues Orchestra, Marc Almond

Sheffield

Memorial & City Hall

From: £41.00

 

Nov 28 Wed

Jools Holland & His Rhythm And Blues Orchestra, Marc Almond

Leicester

De Montfort Hall

From: £41.00

 

Nov 29 Thu

Jools Holland & His Rhythm And Blues Orchestra, Marc Almond

Leicester

De Montfort Hall

From: £41.00

 

Nov 30 Fri

Jools Holland & His Rhythm And Blues Orchestra, Marc Almond

London

Royal Albert Hall

From: £19.50

 

Nov 30 Fri
Dec 03 Mon

Electric Dreams Weekender

Bognor Regis

Butlins

 

Ents24 Widget

Put Marc Almond tour dates on your web site

Customisable, flexible tour date widget… Super quick set-up, get the code here:

Representation

Do you represent Marc Almond, or are you a member of their promotional team? Click here to claim this page