{{ hub.custom && hub.custom.title }}

The Manfreds artist photo
Get Alerts
Stop Getting Alerts

Maximum rhythm 'n' blues with former members of the original Manfred Mann Group playing together with some of the top '60s legends. Original MM frontman Paul Jones, with his unique harmonica sound, is joined by Mike Hugg on keyboards, Tom McGuinness on lead guitar, Rob Townsend on drums, Marcus Cliffe on bass guitar, Simon Currie on saxophone/ flute and special guest and former member Mike d’Abo.

Hits include 5-4-3-2-1, Do Wah Diddy Diddy, The Mighty Quinn and Pretty Flamingo.

See more info at themanfreds.com

30 The Manfreds Tour Dates

Track The Manfreds

  • You are tracking The Manfreds

Fans of this artist also track:


The Blues Band The Blues Band


Paul Jones Paul Jones


Chris Farlowe Chris Farlowe

  • Receive email as soon as new tour dates are announced
  • 1,382,365 fans now rely on Ents24 alerts
  • Alerts are free and always will be!
  • We never share details with 3rd parties

November 2018

Nov 01 Thu

Maximum Rhythm 'n' Blues: The Manfreds, Georgie Fame

Liverpool

Philharmonic Hall

 

Nov 03 Sat

Maximum Rhythm 'n' Blues: The Manfreds, Georgie Fame

Halifax

Victoria Theatre

From: £35.15

 

Nov 04 Sun

Maximum Rhythm 'n' Blues: The Manfreds, Georgie Fame

Glasgow

Royal Concert Hall

From: £33.40

 

Nov 05 Mon

Maximum Rhythm 'n' Blues: The Manfreds, Georgie Fame

Edinburgh

Edinburgh Playhouse Theatre

From: £30.75

 

Nov 07 Wed

Maximum Rhythm 'n' Blues: The Manfreds, Georgie Fame

Salisbury

City Hall

From: £27.50

 

Nov 10 Sat

Maximum Rhythm 'n' Blues: The Manfreds, Georgie Fame

Bournemouth

Bournemouth Pavilion

From: £29.08

 

Nov 11 Sun

Maximum Rhythm 'n' Blues: The Manfreds, Georgie Fame

Crawley

The Hawth

From: £36.38

 

Nov 13 Tue

Maximum Rhythm 'n' Blues: The Manfreds, Georgie Fame

Ipswich

Regent Theatre

From: £31.08

 

Nov 15 Thu

Maximum Rhythm 'n' Blues: The Manfreds, Georgie Fame

London

Cadogan Hall

From: £35.00

 

Nov 17 Sat

Maximum Rhythm 'n' Blues: The Manfreds, Georgie Fame

St. Albans

The Alban Arena

From: £29.50

 

Nov 21 Wed

Maximum Rhythm 'n' Blues: The Manfreds, Georgie Fame

Birmingham

Birmingham Town Hall

From: £34.50

 

Nov 22 Thu

Maximum Rhythm 'n' Blues: The Manfreds, Georgie Fame

Torquay

Princess Theatre

From: £34.65

 

Nov 23 Fri

Maximum Rhythm 'n' Blues: The Manfreds, Georgie Fame

Weston-super-Mare

The Playhouse Theatre

From: £33.40

 

Nov 24 Sat

Maximum Rhythm 'n' Blues: The Manfreds, Georgie Fame

Swansea

Swansea Grand Theatre and Arts Wing

From: £38.75

 

Nov 27 Tue

Maximum Rhythm 'n' Blues: The Manfreds, Georgie Fame

Hull

Hull New Theatre

Tickets on sale here

 

Nov 28 Wed

Maximum Rhythm 'n' Blues: The Manfreds, Georgie Fame

Gateshead

The Sage Gateshead

From: £37.38

 

Nov 29 Thu

Maximum Rhythm 'n' Blues: The Manfreds, Georgie Fame

York

Grand Opera House

From: £34.65

 

Nov 30 Fri

Maximum Rhythm 'n' Blues: The Manfreds, Georgie Fame

Reading

Hexagon

From: £33.40

 

Ents24 Widget

Put The Manfreds tour dates on your web site

Customisable, flexible tour date widget… Super quick set-up, get the code here:

Representation

Do you represent The Manfreds, or are you a member of their promotional team? Click here to claim this page