{{ hub.custom && hub.custom.title }}

The Electric Soft Parade artist photo
Get Alerts
Stop Getting Alerts

Brighton psych-pop outfit consisting of brothers Alex and Thomas White - the main songwriters - Andrew Mitchell, Matthew Twaites and Damo Waters.

See more info at electricsoftparade.co.uk

3 The Electric Soft Parade Tour Dates

Track The Electric Soft Parade

  • You are tracking The Electric Soft Parade

Fans of this artist also track:

Thomas White Thomas White

Brakes Brakes

Restlesslist Restlesslist

  • Receive email as soon as new tour dates are announced
  • 1,382,365 fans now rely on Ents24 alerts
  • Alerts are free and always will be!
  • We never share details with 3rd parties

Ents24 Widget

Put The Electric Soft Parade tour dates on your web site

Customisable, flexible tour date widget… Super quick set-up, get the code here:

News and Announcements RSS feed

No current news or announcements.

Have Your Say


Do you represent The Electric Soft Parade, or are you a member of their promotional team? Click here to claim this page