{{ hub.custom && hub.custom.title }}

Björn Again artist photo
Get Alerts
Stop Getting Alerts

Björn Again was created and founded in 1988 in Melbourne by Rod Stephen. Designed as a rocked-up, light-hearted, satirical ABBA spoof, the show rapidly achieved worldwide cult status and was acknowledged for singlehandedly initiating the ABBA revival which brought about ABBA Gold, Muriel’s Wedding and Mamma Mia!

The enduring appeal of ABBA is reflected in the ongoing success of the Björn Again show, having amassed 5,000 performances in 72 countries in 30 years. Hailed as the most popular and successful show of its type, Björn Again’s career highlights over the years are many. From performing at Buckingham Palace for Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth and The Duke of Edinburgh, to touring with Cher, Shania Twain, and playing at Wembley Arena, London’s prestigious Royal Albert Hall, London Palladium and Hyde Park.

See more info at bjornagain.com

30 Björn Again Tour Dates

Track Björn Again

  • You are tracking Björn Again
  • Receive email as soon as new tour dates are announced
  • 1,382,365 fans now rely on Ents24 alerts
  • Alerts are free and always will be!
  • We never share details with 3rd parties

December 2018

Dec 01 Sat

30th Anniversary UK Tour: Björn Again

Birmingham

O2 Academy Birmingham

From: £25.00

 

Dec 02 Sun

30th Anniversary UK Tour: Björn Again

Oxford

O2 Academy Oxford

From: £25.00

 

Dec 04 Tue

30th Anniversary UK Tour: Björn Again

Cambridge

Cambridge Corn Exchange

 

Dec 05 Wed

30th Anniversary UK Tour: Björn Again

Southend-on-Sea

Cliffs Pavilion

From: £25.00

 

Dec 06 Thu

30th Anniversary UK Tour: Björn Again

Norwich

UEA

From: £25.00

 

Dec 07 Fri

30th Anniversary UK Tour: Björn Again

Leicester

O2 Academy Leicester

From: £25.00

 

Dec 08 Sat

30th Anniversary UK Tour: Björn Again

Newcastle upon Tyne

O2 Academy Newcastle

From: £25.00

 

Dec 11 Tue

30th Anniversary UK Tour: Björn Again

Liverpool

O2 Academy Liverpool

From: £25.00

 

Dec 12 Wed

30th Anniversary UK Tour: Björn Again

Glasgow

The ABC

From: £25.00

 

Dec 13 Thu

30th Anniversary UK Tour: Björn Again

Sheffield

O2 Academy Sheffield

From: £25.00

 

Dec 14 Fri

30th Anniversary UK Tour: Björn Again

Leeds

O2 Academy & Underground

From: £25.00

 

Dec 15 Sat

30th Anniversary UK Tour: Björn Again

Manchester

Manchester Academy

From: £25.00

 

Dec 18 Tue

30th Anniversary UK Tour: Björn Again

Bournemouth

O2 Academy Bournemouth

From: £25.00

 

Dec 19 Wed

30th Anniversary UK Tour: Björn Again

Bristol

O2 Academy Bristol

From: £25.00

 

Dec 20 Thu

30th Anniversary UK Tour: Björn Again

London

O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire

From: £27.50

 

Dec 21 Fri

30th Anniversary UK Tour: Björn Again

London

O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire

From: £31.62

 

Ents24 Widget

Put Björn Again tour dates on your web site

Customisable, flexible tour date widget… Super quick set-up, get the code here:

Representation

Do you represent Björn Again, or are you a member of their promotional team? Click here to claim this page