{{ hub.custom && hub.custom.title }}

Miracle Theatre Company artist photo
Get Alerts
Stop Getting Alerts

Miracle Theatre Company is one of the South West's leading touring companies. Miracle produce work which is varied, engaging and enjoyable which builds instant rapport with audiences of all ages. With a reputation for exciting new writing & popular adaptations of classical works, Miracle tours to open air venues during the summer months - performing rain or shine!

See more info at miracletheatre.co.uk

Miracle Theatre Company tour dates listed on Ents24.com since Nov 1999.

50 Miracle Theatre Company Tour Dates

Track Miracle Theatre Company

  • You are tracking Miracle Theatre Company
  • Receive email as soon as new tour dates are announced
  • 1,382,365 fans now rely on Ents24 alerts
  • Alerts are free and always will be!
  • We never share details with 3rd parties

July 2018

Jul 02 Mon

The Cherry Orchard: Miracle Theatre Company

Porthcurno

Minack Theatre

 

Jul 03 Tue

The Cherry Orchard: Miracle Theatre Company

Porthcurno

Minack Theatre

 

Jul 04 Wed

The Cherry Orchard: Miracle Theatre Company

Porthcurno

Minack Theatre

 

Jul 05 Thu

The Cherry Orchard: Miracle Theatre Company

Porthcurno

Minack Theatre

 

Jul 06 Fri

The Cherry Orchard: Miracle Theatre Company

Porthcurno

Minack Theatre

 

Jul 10 Tue

The Cherry Orchard: Miracle Theatre Company

St Just-in-Penwith

Plen-an-Gwary

From: £14.00

 

Jul 11 Wed

The Cherry Orchard: Miracle Theatre Company

Exeter

Exeter Phoenix

From: £12.00

 

Jul 12 Thu

The Cherry Orchard: Miracle Theatre Company

Ogbourne Maizey

Maizey Lodge

From: £14.00

 

Jul 13 Fri

The Cherry Orchard: Miracle Theatre Company

Dorchester

Maumbury Rings

From: £12.00

 

Jul 14 Sat

The Cherry Orchard: Miracle Theatre Company

Newton Abbot

Hearn Field

From: £7.70

 

Jul 14 Sat

The Cherry Orchard: Miracle Theatre Company

Redruth

United Downs Raceway

 

Jul 17 Tue

The Cherry Orchard: Miracle Theatre Company

Launceston

The Countryman Inn

From: £14.00

 

Jul 18 Wed

The Cherry Orchard: Miracle Theatre Company

Swanage

The Square & Compass

From: £14.00

 

Jul 19 Thu

The Cherry Orchard: Miracle Theatre Company

Bath

Wellow Recreation Ground

From: £14.00

 

Jul 20 Fri

The Cherry Orchard: Miracle Theatre Company

Penhallow

Healey's Cider Farm

From: £14.00

 

Jul 21 Sat

The Cherry Orchard: Miracle Theatre Company

Redruth

Carn Marth Amphitheatre

From: £14.00

 

Jul 26 Thu

The Cherry Orchard: Miracle Theatre Company

Tresco

Old Grimsby

From: £16.00

 

Jul 27 Fri

The Cherry Orchard: Miracle Theatre Company

Isles of Scilly

St Mary's Chaplaincy Gardens

From: £15.00

 

Jul 28 Sat

The Cherry Orchard: Miracle Theatre Company

Isles of Scilly

St Mary's Chaplaincy Gardens

From: £15.00

 

Jul 29 Sun

The Cherry Orchard: Miracle Theatre Company

Isles of Scilly

St Mary's Chaplaincy Gardens

From: £15.00

 

August 2018

Aug 01 Wed

The Cherry Orchard: Miracle Theatre Company

Liskeard

Sterts Theatre & Arts Centre

From: £12.00

 

Aug 02 Thu

The Cherry Orchard: Miracle Theatre Company

Shaftesbury

Springhead

From: £12.00

 

Aug 03 Fri

The Cherry Orchard: Miracle Theatre Company

Sherbourne

Sandford Orcas

From: £10.00

 

Aug 04 Sat

The Cherry Orchard: Miracle Theatre Company

Kimmeridge Bay

Kimmeridge Bay

From: £10.00

 

Aug 07 Tue

The Cherry Orchard: Miracle Theatre Company

Penzance

Penlee Park

From: £14.00

 

Aug 08 Wed

The Cherry Orchard: Miracle Theatre Company

St. Austell

Tregrehan

From: £14.00

 

Aug 09 Thu

The Cherry Orchard: Miracle Theatre Company

St. Austell

Tregrehan

From: £14.00

 

Aug 10 Fri

The Cherry Orchard: Miracle Theatre Company

Falmouth

Trebah Garden

From: £12.00

 

Aug 11 Sat

The Cherry Orchard: Miracle Theatre Company

Falmouth

Trebah Garden

From: £12.00

 

Aug 14 Tue

The Cherry Orchard: Miracle Theatre Company

Penzance

Tremenheere Sculpture Gardens

From: £14.00

 

Aug 15 Wed

The Cherry Orchard: Miracle Theatre Company

St Mawes

St Mawes Castle

From: £14.00

 

Aug 16 Thu

The Cherry Orchard: Miracle Theatre Company

Helston

Roskillys Farm

From: £14.00

 

Aug 17 Fri

The Cherry Orchard: Miracle Theatre Company

Truro

Epiphany House

From: £14.00

 

Aug 18 Sat

The Cherry Orchard: Miracle Theatre Company

Truro

Epiphany House

From: £14.00

 

Aug 21 Tue

The Cherry Orchard: Miracle Theatre Company

Lostwithiel

Restormel Castle

From: £14.00

 

Aug 22 Wed

The Cherry Orchard: Miracle Theatre Company

Lostwithiel

Restormel Castle

From: £14.00

 

Aug 23 Thu

The Cherry Orchard: Miracle Theatre Company

Penryn

Enys Gardens

From: £14.00

 

Aug 24 Fri

The Cherry Orchard: Miracle Theatre Company

Penryn

Enys Gardens

From: £14.00

 

Aug 25 Sat

The Cherry Orchard: Miracle Theatre Company

Penryn

Enys Gardens

From: £14.00

 

Ents24 Widget

Put Miracle Theatre Company tour dates on your web site

Customisable, flexible tour date widget… Super quick set-up, get the code here:

Have Your Say

    To-night I saw Beauty & the Beast from Mars at Corfe Castle Village Hall.  It was wizard a really lively jolly and funny 2 hours. The effects were great the cast energetic and the music engaging, everyone should go and see it!
    Donna Bickerstaff Donna from Corfe Castle

Have you seen Miracle Theatre Company? Write a review

Representation

Do you represent Miracle Theatre Company, or are you a member of their promotional team? Click here to claim this page