{{ hub.custom && hub.custom.title }}

Jason Manford artist photo
Get Alerts
Stop Getting Alerts

Renowned for his hilarious observations and loveable, friendly delivery, Jason has been a firm favourite with comedy fans of all ages since his first solo stand-up show earned him huge critical acclaim and a nomination for the prestigious Perrier Newcomer Award back in 2005.

‘8 out of 10 Cats’ (Channel 4), ‘The Nightly Show’ (ITV1), ‘Sunday Night at the Palladium’ (ITV1), ‘Live at the Apollo’ (BBC One), ‘Have I Got News For You’, (BBC One), QI (BBC Two) and ‘The Royal Variety Performance’ (ITV1) have all helped establish Jason as a nationally known comic.

'Effortlessly entertaining' (Evening Standard)

'He's blessed with the sort of laid-back charm and sharp turn of phrase you can't manufacture' (The Daily Telegraph)

'Manford retains an affably jovial demeanour that makes him warmly enjoyable company' (Chortle)

'What Manford does best: classic, chirpy-chappie stand-up' (The Guardian).

See more info at jasonmanford.com

126 Jason Manford Tour Dates

Track Jason Manford

  • You are tracking Jason Manford

Fans of this artist also track:


Jimmy Carr Jimmy Carr


Sean Lock Sean Lock


Sarah Millican Sarah Millican

  • Receive email as soon as new tour dates are announced
  • 1,382,365 fans now rely on Ents24 alerts
  • Alerts are free and always will be!
  • We never share details with 3rd parties

July 2018

Jul 05 Thu

Muddle Class: Jason Manford

New Brighton

Floral Pavilion Theatre & Blue Lounge

From: £27.50

 

Jul 06 Fri

Muddle Class: Jason Manford

Middlesbrough

Town Hall

 

Jul 07 Sat

Muddle Class: Jason Manford

Wrexham

William Aston Hall

 

Jul 08 Sun

Muddle Class: Jason Manford

Bristol

The Bristol Hippodrome

From: £28.75

 

Jul 11 Wed

Muddle Class: Jason Manford

Stevenage

Gordon Craig Theatre

 

Jul 13 Fri

Muddle Class: Jason Manford

Swansea

Swansea Grand Theatre and Arts Wing

From: £28.00

 

Jul 14 Sat

Muddle Class: Jason Manford

Swansea

Swansea Grand Theatre and Arts Wing

From: £28.00

 

Jul 15 Sun

Muddle Class: Jason Manford

Liverpool

Empire Theatre

From: £28.75

 

Jul 18 Wed

Muddle Class: Jason Manford

Rhyl

Pavilion Theatre

 

Jul 19 Thu

Muddle Class: Jason Manford

Wrexham

William Aston Hall

From: £29.70

 

Jul 20 Fri

Muddle Class: Jason Manford

Birmingham

Arena Birmingham

From: £27.50

 

Jul 21 Sat

Muddle Class: Jason Manford

Sunderland

Empire Theatre

From: £28.75

 

Jul 25 Wed

Muddle Class: Jason Manford

St. Albans

The Alban Arena

From: £27.50

 

Jul 26 Thu

Muddle Class: Jason Manford

Chatham

Central Theatre

 

Jul 27 Fri

Muddle Class: Jason Manford

Guildford

G Live

From: £29.00

 

Jul 28 Sat

Muddle Class: Jason Manford

Llandudno

Venue Cymru

 

Jul 30 Mon

Muddle Class: Jason Manford

Redruth

Regal Theatre, Cornwall

 

Jul 31 Tue

Muddle Class: Jason Manford

Redruth

Regal Theatre, Cornwall

 

November 2018

Nov 01 Thu

Muddle Class: Jason Manford

Inverness

Eden Court

From: £28.50

 

Nov 03 Sat

Muddle Class: Jason Manford

Dunfermline

Alhambra Theatre

From: £27.50

 

Nov 04 Sun

Muddle Class: Jason Manford

Aberdeen

His Majesty's Theatre

From: £29.00

 

Nov 07 Wed

Muddle Class: Jason Manford

Stockport

Stockport Plaza

From: £27.50

 

Nov 08 Thu

Muddle Class: Jason Manford

Aylesbury

Aylesbury Waterside Theatre

From: £28.75

 

Nov 09 Fri

Muddle Class: Jason Manford

Chester

Storyhouse

 

Nov 10 Sat

Muddle Class: Jason Manford

Sheffield

Memorial & City Hall

From: £27.50

 

Nov 12 Mon

Muddle Class: Jason Manford

Southampton

Mayflower Theatre

From: £28.50

 

Nov 14 Wed

Muddle Class: Jason Manford

New Brighton

Floral Pavilion Theatre & Blue Lounge

From: £27.50

 

Nov 15 Thu

Muddle Class: Jason Manford

Carlisle

The Sands Centre

From: £27.50

 

Nov 16 Fri

Muddle Class: Jason Manford

Middlesbrough

Town Hall

From: £27.50

 

Nov 17 Sat

Muddle Class: Jason Manford

Doncaster

The Dome

From: £27.50

 

Nov 21 Wed

Muddle Class: Jason Manford

High Wycombe

Swan Theatre

From: £29.00

 

Nov 22 Thu

Muddle Class: Jason Manford

Leicester

De Montfort Hall

From: £27.50

 

Nov 23 Fri

Muddle Class: Jason Manford

Swindon

Oasis Centre

From: £29.00

 

Nov 24 Sat

Muddle Class: Jason Manford

Derby

Derby Arena

From: £27.50

 

Nov 25 Sun

Muddle Class: Jason Manford

Milton Keynes

MK Theatre

From: £28.75

 

Nov 27 Tue

Muddle Class: Jason Manford

Wolverhampton

Aldersley Stadium & Leisure Village

From: £27.50

 

Nov 28 Wed

Muddle Class: Jason Manford

Scarborough

Scarborough Spa

From: £27.50

 

Nov 29 Thu

Muddle Class: Jason Manford

Leeds

first direct arena

From: £27.50

 

Nov 30 Fri

Muddle Class: Jason Manford

Manchester

Manchester Arena

From: £27.50

 

Ents24 Widget

Put Jason Manford tour dates on your web site

Customisable, flexible tour date widget… Super quick set-up, get the code here:

Have Your Say

    Genuinely funny, not excessively rude and happy to engage in banter and conversation with the crowd rather than following his script to the letter. Excellent. J from Bridlington
  • Read the full review and 22 more

Have you seen Jason Manford? Write a review

Representation

Do you represent Jason Manford, or are you a member of their promotional team? Click here to claim this page