{{ hub.custom && hub.custom.title }}

Darren Walsh artist photo
Get Alerts
Stop Getting Alerts

Combining sound effects, one-liners and silly drawings, Darren Walsh's silly happy-go-lucky style has been compared to Harry Hill, with an act that combines surreal nonsense and snippets of daft songs.

Dave's Joke of the Fringe winner 2015

‘The most pun you can have with your clothes on’ (The Daily Mirror)

'One to watch' (Time Out)

'Multi Joke Of The Fringe award winner: A real crowd pleaser' (Chortle)

'He is a genial presence, not manic like Tim Vine, not wonderfully nerdy like Gary
Delaney and not deadpan like Jimmy Carr, but very much his own mirthmaker' (The Scotsman)

See more info at darrenwalsh.co.uk

Darren Walsh tour dates listed on Ents24.com since Nov 1999.

46 Darren Walsh Tour Dates

Track Darren Walsh

  • You are tracking Darren Walsh

Fans of this artist also track:


David Ephgrave David Ephgrave


Pete Otway Pete Otway


Aidan Goatley Aidan Goatley

  • Receive email as soon as new tour dates are announced
  • 1,382,365 fans now rely on Ents24 alerts
  • Alerts are free and always will be!
  • We never share details with 3rd parties

August 2018

Aug 02 Thu

Massive Punt: Darren Walsh

Edinburgh

Just The Tonic at The Community Project

 

Aug 03 Fri

Massive Punt: Darren Walsh

Edinburgh

Just The Tonic at The Community Project

 

Aug 04 Sat

Massive Punt: Darren Walsh

Edinburgh

Just The Tonic at The Community Project

 

Aug 05 Sun

Massive Punt: Darren Walsh

Edinburgh

Just The Tonic at The Community Project

 

Aug 06 Mon

Massive Punt: Darren Walsh

Edinburgh

Just The Tonic at The Community Project

 

Aug 07 Tue

Massive Punt: Darren Walsh

Edinburgh

Just The Tonic at The Community Project

 

Aug 08 Wed

Massive Punt: Darren Walsh

Edinburgh

Just The Tonic at The Community Project

 

Aug 09 Thu

Massive Punt: Darren Walsh

Edinburgh

Just The Tonic at The Community Project

 

Aug 10 Fri

Massive Punt: Darren Walsh

Edinburgh

Just The Tonic at The Community Project

 

Aug 11 Sat

Massive Punt: Darren Walsh

Edinburgh

Just The Tonic at The Community Project

 

Aug 12 Sun

Massive Punt: Darren Walsh

Edinburgh

Just The Tonic at The Community Project

 

Aug 14 Tue

Massive Punt: Darren Walsh

Edinburgh

Just The Tonic at The Community Project

 

Aug 15 Wed

Massive Punt: Darren Walsh

Edinburgh

Just The Tonic at The Community Project

 

Aug 16 Thu

Massive Punt: Darren Walsh

Edinburgh

Just The Tonic at The Community Project

 

Aug 17 Fri

Massive Punt: Darren Walsh

Edinburgh

Just The Tonic at The Community Project

 

Aug 18 Sat

Massive Punt: Darren Walsh

Edinburgh

Just The Tonic at The Community Project

 

Aug 19 Sun

Massive Punt: Darren Walsh

Edinburgh

Just The Tonic at The Community Project

 

Aug 20 Mon

Massive Punt: Darren Walsh

Edinburgh

Just The Tonic at The Community Project

 

Aug 21 Tue

Massive Punt: Darren Walsh

Edinburgh

Just The Tonic at The Community Project

 

Aug 22 Wed

Massive Punt: Darren Walsh

Edinburgh

Just The Tonic at The Community Project

 

Aug 23 Thu

Massive Punt: Darren Walsh

Edinburgh

Just The Tonic at The Community Project

 

Aug 24 Fri

Massive Punt: Darren Walsh

Edinburgh

Just The Tonic at The Community Project

 

Aug 25 Sat

Massive Punt: Darren Walsh

Edinburgh

Just The Tonic at The Community Project

 

Aug 26 Sun

Massive Punt: Darren Walsh

Edinburgh

Just The Tonic at The Community Project

 

Ents24 Widget

Put Darren Walsh tour dates on your web site

Customisable, flexible tour date widget… Super quick set-up, get the code here:

Have Your Say

    I seen him do 15 minutes in a Brighton pub called The Quadrant. Every joke and play on words was funny and original. Well worth seeing if you get the chance! Nick

Have you seen Darren Walsh? Write a review

Representation

Do you represent Darren Walsh, or are you a member of their promotional team? Click here to claim this page