{{ hub.custom && hub.custom.title }}

Hugh Cornwell Electric artist photo
Get Alerts
Stop Getting Alerts

Golden Brown, Strange Little Girl, Always The Sun, Peaches, No More Heroes, Nice & Sleazy.... sound familiar? All big hits, all great songs, all written and sung by Hugh Cornwell, the songwriter behind The Stranglers. He is the hitman and he's back with a new album 'Monster' this autumn on Sony Music.

Expect an opening set of prime solo songs, including picks from 'Monster', followed by a storming set of those iconic hits, sung and played by the man himself and his band.

'Just strap on your guitar and we'll play some rock & roll.' You can't miss it. The hitman is back.

See more info at hughcornwell.com

Hugh Cornwell Electric tour dates listed on Ents24.com since Jan 2005.

19 Hugh Cornwell Electric Tour Dates

Track Hugh Cornwell Electric

  • You are tracking Hugh Cornwell Electric

Fans of this artist also track:


The Stranglers The Stranglers


Straighten Out Straighten Out


The Damned The Damned

  • Receive email as soon as new tour dates are announced
  • 1,382,365 fans now rely on Ents24 alerts
  • Alerts are free and always will be!
  • We never share details with 3rd parties

November 2018

Nov 01 Thu

Monster Tour: Hugh Cornwell Electric

Southend-on-Sea

Chinnerys

From: £22.00

 

Nov 02 Fri

Monster Tour: Hugh Cornwell Electric

Stoke-on-Trent

The Sugarmill

From: £22.00

 

Nov 03 Sat

Monster Tour: Hugh Cornwell Electric

Manchester

Manchester Academy

From: £22.00

 

Nov 04 Sun

Monster Tour: Hugh Cornwell Electric

Oxford

O2 Academy Oxford

From: £22.00

 

Nov 06 Tue

Monster Tour: Hugh Cornwell Electric

London

O2 Academy Islington

From: £22.50

 

Nov 07 Wed

Monster Tour: Hugh Cornwell Electric

Bristol

The Fleece

From: £22.00

 

Nov 08 Thu

Monster Tour: Hugh Cornwell Electric

Chester

The Live Rooms

From: £22.00

 

Nov 09 Fri

Monster Tour: Hugh Cornwell Electric

Kendal

Brewery Arts

From: £22.00

 

Nov 10 Sat

Monster Tour: Hugh Cornwell Electric

Clitheroe

The Grand

From: £22.00

 

Nov 11 Sun

Monster Tour: Hugh Cornwell Electric

Stockton-on-Tees

Georgian Theatre

From: £22.00

 

Nov 13 Tue

Monster Tour: Hugh Cornwell Electric

Newcastle upon Tyne

The Cluny

From: £22.00

 

Nov 14 Wed

Monster Tour: Hugh Cornwell Electric

Glasgow

Òran Mór

From: £22.00

 

Nov 15 Thu

Monster Tour: Hugh Cornwell Electric

Dundee

Beat Generator Live!

From: £22.00

 

Nov 16 Fri

Monster Tour: Hugh Cornwell Electric

Dumfries

The Venue

From: £22.00

 

Nov 17 Sat

Monster Tour: Hugh Cornwell Electric

York

Fibbers

From: £22.00

 

Nov 18 Sun

Monster Tour: Hugh Cornwell Electric

Brighton

Concorde 2

From: £23.00

 

Ents24 Widget

Put Hugh Cornwell Electric tour dates on your web site

Customisable, flexible tour date widget… Super quick set-up, get the code here:

Representation

Do you represent Hugh Cornwell Electric, or are you a member of their promotional team? Click here to claim this page