Online Since 1999!


FiltersShow / Hide

Hawklords artist photo

Following their critically acclaimed 2012 album release 'We Are One' Hawklords return to the UK tour circuit with a new show featuring many classic 'Hawk' songs alongside brand new material and songs from the 'We Are One' album.

The live shows also feature a stunning digitally projected lightshow specially created by lighting designer extraordinaire, Dave 'Lighthouse' Johnson.

Hawklords are:
Harvey Bainbridge: Synthesizer & Vocals - original member of Hawklords 1978 line-up and long serving member and writer with Hawkwind 1977 - 1993.
Dave Pearce: Drums - sticksman from British psyche band The Bevis Frond and most recent addition to The Hawklords line-up.
Jerry Richards: Guitar & Vocals - veteran of the UK free festival scene of the 1980's, lead guitarist, writer and producer with Hawkwind, 90's to Noughties.
Adrian Shaw: Bass & Vocals - bassist and writer with Hawkwind for the classic Quark, Strangeness & Charm and PXR5 albums 1975 - 1977.
Ron Tree: Lead vocal, Oscillators and Swazzle - survivor of the 1980's UK free festival scene and lead vocalist, bassist and writer with Hawkwind, 90's to Noughties.

"Loud, chaotic, and as unstoppable as a crashing meteor, Hawklords are a force to be reckoned with".
Oz Hardwick - R2 Magazine

See more info at

Image © Hawklords

Hawklords tour dates listed on since May 2011.

18 Hawklords Tour Dates

Track Hawklords

  • You are tracking Hawklords

Fans of this artist also track:

Nik Turner Nik Turner

Hawkwind Hawkwind

Here And Now Here And Now

  • Receive email as soon as new tour dates are announced
  • 1,181,372 fans now rely on Ents24 alerts
  • Alerts are free and always will be!
  • We never share details with 3rd parties

Ents24 Widget

Put Hawklords tour dates on your web site

Customisable, flexible tour date widget… Super quick set-up, get the code here:

Filter By Region

All locations
Want a different location?

Have Your Say


Do you represent Hawklords, or are you a member of their promotional team? Click here to claim this page