{{ hub.custom && hub.custom.title }}

Dave Gorman artist photo
Get Alerts
Stop Getting Alerts

English author and comedian - most famous for his book and stage show 'Are You Dave Gorman?' in which he travelled around the globe searching for people that shared his name. With numerous awards under his belt for his stand-up shows and writing credits (including Harry Hill and Steve Coogan), Gorman is an act you definitely do not want to miss.

'Has transformed the seemingly mundane into hours of unabashed hysteria’ (Metro).

See more info at davegorman.com

43 Dave Gorman Tour Dates

Track Dave Gorman

  • You are tracking Dave Gorman

Fans of this artist also track:


Danny Wallace Danny Wallace


Mark Thomas Mark Thomas


Ross Noble Ross Noble

  • Receive email as soon as new tour dates are announced
  • 1,382,365 fans now rely on Ents24 alerts
  • Alerts are free and always will be!
  • We never share details with 3rd parties

September 2018

Sep 05 Wed

With Great Powerpoint Comes Great Responsibilitypoint: Dave Gorman

Salford

The Lowry

From: £31.80

 

Sep 06 Thu

With Great Powerpoint Comes Great Responsibilitypoint: Dave Gorman

Salford

The Lowry

 

Sep 07 Fri

With Great Powerpoint Comes Great Responsibilitypoint: Dave Gorman

Salford

The Lowry

 

Sep 08 Sat

With Great Powerpoint Comes Great Responsibilitypoint: Dave Gorman

Salford

The Lowry

From: £31.80

 

Sep 09 Sun

With Great Powerpoint Comes Great Responsibilitypoint: Dave Gorman

Edinburgh

Edinburgh Playhouse Theatre

From: £32.05

 

Sep 10 Mon

With Great Powerpoint Comes Great Responsibilitypoint: Dave Gorman

Aberdeen

His Majesty's Theatre

From: £32.30

 

Sep 15 Sat

With Great Powerpoint Comes Great Responsibilitypoint: Dave Gorman

Cardiff

St David's Hall

From: £30.80

 

Sep 16 Sun

With Great Powerpoint Comes Great Responsibilitypoint: Dave Gorman

Cardiff

St David's Hall

 

Sep 19 Wed

With Great Powerpoint Comes Great Responsibilitypoint: Dave Gorman

Leicester

De Montfort Hall

From: £30.80

 

Sep 20 Thu

With Great Powerpoint Comes Great Responsibilitypoint: Dave Gorman

Leicester

De Montfort Hall

 

Sep 21 Fri

With Great Powerpoint Comes Great Responsibilitypoint: Dave Gorman

Newcastle upon Tyne

Newcastle City Hall

 

Sep 22 Sat

With Great Powerpoint Comes Great Responsibilitypoint: Dave Gorman

Newcastle upon Tyne

Newcastle City Hall

From: £32.30

 

Sep 24 Mon

With Great Powerpoint Comes Great Responsibilitypoint: Dave Gorman

Bristol

The Bristol Hippodrome

From: £28.75

 

Sep 29 Sat

With Great Powerpoint Comes Great Responsibilitypoint: Dave Gorman

Portsmouth

Guildhall

From: £27.50

 

Sep 30 Sun

With Great Powerpoint Comes Great Responsibilitypoint: Dave Gorman

Brighton

Brighton Dome

 

October 2018

Oct 01 Mon

With Great Powerpoint Comes Great Responsibilitypoint: Dave Gorman

Brighton

Brighton Dome

From: £32.30

 

Oct 03 Wed

With Great Powerpoint Comes Great Responsibilitypoint: Dave Gorman

Oxford

New Theatre Oxford

From: £28.75

 

Oct 06 Sat

With Great Powerpoint Comes Great Responsibilitypoint: Dave Gorman

Nottingham

Theatre Royal and Royal Concert Hall

 

Oct 10 Wed

With Great Powerpoint Comes Great Responsibilitypoint: Dave Gorman

York

York Barbican

From: £31.35

 

Oct 11 Thu

With Great Powerpoint Comes Great Responsibilitypoint: Dave Gorman

York

York Barbican

From: £27.50

 

Oct 12 Fri

With Great Powerpoint Comes Great Responsibilitypoint: Dave Gorman

Hull

City Hall

 

Oct 13 Sat

With Great Powerpoint Comes Great Responsibilitypoint: Dave Gorman

Hull

City Hall

 

Oct 14 Sun

With Great Powerpoint Comes Great Responsibilitypoint: Dave Gorman

Glasgow

Kings Theatre

From: £28.75

 

Oct 18 Thu

With Great Powerpoint Comes Great Responsibilitypoint: Dave Gorman

Preston

Preston Guild Hall & Charter Theatre

 

Oct 19 Fri

With Great Powerpoint Comes Great Responsibilitypoint: Dave Gorman

Preston

Preston Guild Hall & Charter Theatre

From: £30.62

 

Oct 21 Sun

With Great Powerpoint Comes Great Responsibilitypoint: Dave Gorman

Carlisle

The Sands Centre

From: £27.50

 

Oct 24 Wed

With Great Powerpoint Comes Great Responsibilitypoint: Dave Gorman

Bournemouth

Bournemouth Pavilion

From: £27.50

 

Oct 25 Thu

With Great Powerpoint Comes Great Responsibilitypoint: Dave Gorman

Ipswich

Regent Theatre

 

Oct 26 Fri

With Great Powerpoint Comes Great Responsibilitypoint: Dave Gorman

Margate

Margate Winter Gardens

 

Oct 31 Wed

With Great Powerpoint Comes Great Responsibilitypoint: Dave Gorman

London

Royal Festival Hall

From: £39.20

 

November 2018

Nov 02 Fri

With Great Powerpoint Comes Great Responsibilitypoint: Dave Gorman

Harrogate

Harrogate Convention Centre

 

Nov 10 Sat

With Great Powerpoint Comes Great Responsibilitypoint: Dave Gorman

Dublin

Vicar Street

 

Nov 13 Tue

With Great Powerpoint Comes Great Responsibilitypoint: Dave Gorman

Portsmouth

Guildhall

From: £31.80

 

Nov 16 Fri

With Great Powerpoint Comes Great Responsibilitypoint: Dave Gorman

Southend-on-Sea

Cliffs Pavilion

From: £32.30

 

Nov 17 Sat

With Great Powerpoint Comes Great Responsibilitypoint: Dave Gorman

Coventry

Warwick Arts Centre

From: £30.80

 

Nov 18 Sun

With Great Powerpoint Comes Great Responsibilitypoint: Dave Gorman

Coventry

Warwick Arts Centre

 

Nov 19 Mon

With Great Powerpoint Comes Great Responsibilitypoint: Dave Gorman

Southend-on-Sea

Cliffs Pavilion

From: £32.30

 

Nov 22 Thu

With Great Powerpoint Comes Great Responsibilitypoint: Dave Gorman

Birmingham

Symphony Hall

 

Nov 23 Fri

With Great Powerpoint Comes Great Responsibilitypoint: Dave Gorman

Birmingham

Symphony Hall

From: £30.80

 

Nov 25 Sun

With Great Powerpoint Comes Great Responsibilitypoint: Dave Gorman

Wolverhampton

Wolves Civic

 

Nov 25 Sun

With Great Powerpoint Comes Great Responsibilitypoint: Dave Gorman

Wolverhampton

Aldersley Stadium & Leisure Village

From: £27.50

 

Nov 26 Mon

With Great Powerpoint Comes Great Responsibilitypoint: Dave Gorman

London

Royal Festival Hall

From: £39.20

 

Ents24 Widget

Put Dave Gorman tour dates on your web site

Customisable, flexible tour date widget… Super quick set-up, get the code here:

News and Announcements RSS feed

No current news or announcements.

Have Your Say

    Waiting for a comedian like Dave Gorman to return to the world of stand up was one met with curiosity and enthusiasm.  Recognised by his most popular endeavours, Are You Dave Gorman?, Googlewhack Adventure, America Unchained, and Genius, now an entertaining BBC2 hit running into its second series derived… (cont'd) Sean Prower
  • Read the full review and 1 more

Have you seen Dave Gorman? Write a review

Representation

Do you represent Dave Gorman, or are you a member of their promotional team? Click here to claim this page