{{ hub.custom && hub.custom.title }}

Buddy Holly And The Cricketers artist photo
Get Alerts
Stop Getting Alerts

This breathtaking show has rock ’n’ rolled audiences across the globe from Cardiff to California, Barking to Bangkok and Swindon to Sweden and is guaranteed to have everyone singing along to the music and dancing in the aisles.

It stars some of the finest actor-musicians in the UK whose combined West End credits include Buddy, Lennon, Forbidden Planet and Jailhouse Rock and was endorsed as Britain’s most popular Buddy Holly act when the boys guested on BBC One's Saturday night live programme, “The One and Only”, hosted by Graham Norton.

The show rarely pauses for breath and is, quite simply, the most compelling concert of its kind. The hits just keep on coming - That’ll Be The Day, Peggy Sue, Heartbeat, It Doesn’t Matter Anymore, Raining In My Heart, Oh Boy! – and much, much more.

Whatever the season, whatever the excuse to party, make your Heartbeat a little faster with the show that has thousands of fans the world over saying: “I can’t believe it’s not Buddy!”

See more info at facebook.com/BuddyHollyandTheCricketers

Buddy Holly And The Cricketers tour dates listed on Ents24.com since Nov 1999.

55 Buddy Holly And The Cricketers Tour Dates

Track Buddy Holly And The Cricketers

  • You are tracking Buddy Holly And The Cricketers
  • Receive email as soon as new tour dates are announced
  • 1,382,365 fans now rely on Ents24 alerts
  • Alerts are free and always will be!
  • We never share details with 3rd parties

October 2018

Oct 04 Thu

Buddy Holly And The Cricketers

Leamington Spa

Royal Spa Centre

 

Oct 05 Fri

Buddy Holly & The Cricketers: Buddy Holly And The Cricketers

Llandrindod Wells

Pavilion Mid Wales

From: £18.00

 

Oct 06 Sat

Buddy Holly And The Cricketers

Newport

The Riverfront

From: £20.00

 

Oct 07 Sun

Buddy Holly And The Cricketers

Rhyl

Pavilion Theatre

From: £18.50

 

Oct 11 Thu

Buddy Holly And The Cricketers

Runcorn

The Brindley

From: £22.00

 

Oct 12 Fri

Buddy Holly & The Cricketers: Buddy Holly And The Cricketers

Stroud

Subscription Rooms

From: £17.50

 

Oct 14 Sun

Buddy Holly And The Cricketers

Maidstone

Hazlitt Theatre

From: £23.50

 

Oct 18 Thu

Buddy Holly And The Cricketers

Dumfries

Theatre Royal

From: £17.00

 

Oct 19 Fri

Buddy Holly & The Cricketers: Buddy Holly And The Cricketers

Stranraer

Ryans Leisure Centre

From: £17.50

 

Oct 20 Sat

Buddy Holly And The Cricketers

St Andrews

Byre Theatre

From: £23.00

 

Oct 21 Sun

Buddy Holly & The Cricketers: Buddy Holly And The Cricketers

Blackburn

Thwaites Theatre

From: £18.00

 

Oct 24 Wed

Buddy Holly & The Cricketers: Buddy Holly And The Cricketers

Douglas

Villa Marina & Gaiety Theatre Complex

From: £20.00

 

Oct 25 Thu

Buddy Holly And The Cricketers

Clitheroe

The Grand

 

Oct 26 Fri

Buddy Holly & The Cricketers: Buddy Holly And The Cricketers

Scunthorpe

Plowright Theatre

From: £19.00

 

December 2018

Dec 01 Sat

Holly at Christmas: Buddy Holly And The Cricketers

Berwick-upon-Tweed

The Maltings Theatre & Cinema

 

Dec 02 Sun

Holly at Christmas: Buddy Holly And The Cricketers

Holmfirth

Picturedrome

From: £16.50

 

Dec 03 Mon

Holly at Christmas: Buddy Holly And The Cricketers

Colwyn Bay

Theatr Colwyn

From: £19.00

 

Dec 04 Tue

Holly at Christmas: Buddy Holly And The Cricketers

Morecambe

The Platform

 

Dec 06 Thu

Holly at Christmas: Buddy Holly And The Cricketers

Whitehaven

Rosehill Theatre

From: £20.00

 

Dec 07 Fri

Holly At Christmas: Buddy Holly And The Cricketers

Ulverston

Coronation Hall

From: £18.00

 

Dec 08 Sat

Holly at Christmas: Buddy Holly And The Cricketers

Musselburgh

The Brunton

 

Dec 12 Wed

Holly at Christmas: Buddy Holly And The Cricketers

Aberdeen

The Forum

 

Dec 13 Thu

Holly at Christmas: Buddy Holly And The Cricketers

Inverness

Eden Court

 

Dec 14 Fri

Holly at Christmas: Buddy Holly And The Cricketers

Inverness

Eden Court

 

Dec 15 Sat

Holly at Christmas: Buddy Holly And The Cricketers

Inverness

Eden Court

 

Dec 17 Mon

Holly at Christmas: Buddy Holly And The Cricketers

Scarborough

Stephen Joseph Theatre & McCarthy Cinema

 

Dec 18 Tue

Holly at Christmas: Buddy Holly And The Cricketers

Dartford

Orchard Theatre

From: £20.50

 

Dec 19 Wed

Holly at Christmas: Buddy Holly And The Cricketers

Tewkesbury

Roses Theatre

 

Dec 20 Thu

Holly at Christmas: Buddy Holly And The Cricketers

Andover

The Lights Andover

From: £19.50

 

Dec 21 Fri

Holly at Christmas: Buddy Holly And The Cricketers

Bridport

Bridport Arts Centre

From: £19.00

 

Ents24 Widget

Put Buddy Holly And The Cricketers tour dates on your web site

Customisable, flexible tour date widget… Super quick set-up, get the code here:

Representation

Do you represent Buddy Holly And The Cricketers, or are you a member of their promotional team? Click here to claim this page