{{ hub.custom && hub.custom.title }}

Profile picture

Kenny's Selected Gigs

Want your own list?

September 2018

Sep 02 Sun
Psych Sunday: The Wytches event picture

Psych Sunday: The Wytches

Glasgow

Broadcast

From: £13.75

 

Sep 04 Tue
Version 2.0 - 20 Years Paranoid: Garbage event picture

Version 2.0 - 20 Years Paranoid: Garbage

Edinburgh

Festival Theatre

 

Sep 05 Wed
Version 2.0 - 20 Years Paranoid: Garbage event picture

Version 2.0 - 20 Years Paranoid: Garbage

Glasgow

Barrowland

 

Sep 06 Thu
Iceage event picture

Iceage

Glasgow

The Great Eastern

From: £16.50

 

Sep 06 Thu
Festival No.6: The The, Friendly Fires event picture

Festival No.6: The The, Friendly Fires

Franz Ferdinand, Jessie Ware, The Charlatans, Everything Everything, Hurts…

Portmeirion

Festival Site

 

Sep 13 Thu
The Jimi Hendrix Re-Experience event picture

The Jimi Hendrix Re-Experience

Glasgow

Òran Mór

 

Sep 16 Sun
Willy Mason event picture

Willy Mason

Glasgow

Òran Mór

From: £16.50

 

Sep 17 Mon
Willy Mason event picture

Willy Mason

Edinburgh

Voodoo Rooms

From: £16.50

 

Sep 17 Mon
Graham Coxon event picture

Graham Coxon

Newcastle Under Lyme

New Vic Theatre

 

Sep 18 Tue
Tempesst event picture

Tempesst

Edinburgh

Sneaky Pete's

From: £6.00

 

Sep 19 Wed
Tempesst event picture

Tempesst

Glasgow

Broadcast

From: £6.00

 

Sep 20 Thu
15 Years Of Dirty Sanchez Live event picture

15 Years Of Dirty Sanchez Live

Glasgow

Cat House

 

Sep 22 Sat
Edinburgh Blues 'n' Rock Festival 2018: Ten Years After event picture

Edinburgh Blues 'n' Rock Festival 2018: Ten Years After

Edinburgh

Corn Exchange

From: £30.00

 

Sep 22 Sat
Bill Ryder-Jones (The Coral) event picture

Bill Ryder-Jones (The Coral)

Glasgow

The Art School

 

Sep 22 Sat
Bill Ryder-Jones (The Coral) event picture

Bill Ryder-Jones (The Coral)

Glasgow

Community Central Hall

From: £16.50

 

Sep 23 Sun
The Magic Gang event picture

The Magic Gang

Edinburgh

Liquid Rooms

From: £14.30

 

Sep 24 Mon
Yassassin event picture

Yassassin

Edinburgh

Sneaky Pete's

 

Sep 25 Tue
La Luz event picture

La Luz

Glasgow

Mono

From: £11.00

 

Sep 26 Wed
The Nightingales, The Near Jazz Experience event picture

The Nightingales, The Near Jazz Experience

Glasgow

Stereo

 

Sep 29 Sat
Tenement Trail: The Cribs, Yonaka event picture

Tenement Trail: The Cribs, Yonaka

Tijuana Bibles, The Blinders, Man Of Moon, Acrylic, Airways…

Glasgow

Various Venues

From: £24.20

 

Sep 30 Sun
Anna Calvi event picture

Anna Calvi

Glasgow

Saint Luke's

From: £20.00

 

Sep 30 Sun
Peter Hook & The Light event picture

Peter Hook & The Light

Glasgow

SWG3

From: £28.00

 

October 2018

Oct 12 Fri
Bo Ningen event picture

Bo Ningen

Glasgow

Stereo

From: £13.75

 

Oct 15 Mon
You Have To Laugh: David O'Doherty event picture

You Have To Laugh: David O'Doherty

Glasgow

Old Fruitmarket

 

Oct 17 Wed
Islands UK Tour: Ash event picture

Islands UK Tour: Ash

Glasgow

The ABC

 

Oct 17 Wed
The Brian Jonestown Massacre event picture

The Brian Jonestown Massacre

Glasgow

Barrowland

From: £17.50

 

Oct 17 Wed
Islands UK Tour: Ash event picture

Islands UK Tour: Ash

Glasgow

The Garage

From: £25.25

 

Oct 18 Thu
Stephen Malkmus & The Jicks event picture

Stephen Malkmus & The Jicks

Glasgow

SWG3

From: £24.75

 

Oct 18 Thu
BC Camplight event picture

BC Camplight

Glasgow

The Great Eastern

From: £13.20

 

Oct 19 Fri
Gang Of Four event picture

Gang Of Four

Paisley

Spiegeltent

From: £20.00

 

Oct 20 Sat
Joy As An Act Of Resistance Tour: Idles, Heavy Lungs event picture

Joy As An Act Of Resistance Tour: Idles, Heavy Lungs

Glasgow

The ABC

 

Oct 21 Sun
Boarding House Reach Tour: Jack White event picture

Boarding House Reach Tour: Jack White

Edinburgh

Usher Hall

From: £45.40

 

Oct 22 Mon
Dream Wife, Queen Zee event picture

Dream Wife, Queen Zee

Glasgow

The Art School

 

Oct 22 Mon
American Utopia Tour 2018: David Byrne, Benjamin Clementine event picture

American Utopia Tour 2018: David Byrne, Benjamin Clementine

Glasgow

The SSE Hydro

From: £35.00

 

Oct 22 Mon
Menace Beach event picture

Menace Beach

Glasgow

Broadcast

From: £9.50

 

Oct 22 Mon
Speedy Ortiz event picture

Speedy Ortiz

Glasgow

Stereo

From: £13.20

 

Oct 22 Mon
Dream Wife, Queen Zee event picture

Dream Wife, Queen Zee

Glasgow

SWG3

From: £13.75

 

Oct 23 Tue
Gaz Coombes event picture

Gaz Coombes

Edinburgh

Liquid Rooms

From: £21.45

 

Oct 24 Wed
Silent Alarm: Bloc Party event picture

Silent Alarm: Bloc Party

London

Alexandra Palace

 

Oct 24 Wed
The KVB event picture

The KVB

Glasgow

The Hug & Pint

From: £12.65

 

Oct 26 Fri
Goat Girl event picture

Goat Girl

Glasgow

Stereo

From: £12.10

 

Oct 27 Sat
The Sensational David Bowie Tribute Band event picture

The Sensational David Bowie Tribute Band

Glasgow

Òran Mór

From: £15.00

 

Oct 30 Tue
Come On Pilgrim...It's Surfer Rosa: Pixies event picture

Come On Pilgrim...It's Surfer Rosa: Pixies

London

The Roundhouse

From: £50.00

 

Oct 31 Wed
Come On Pilgrim...It's Surfer Rosa: Pixies event picture

Come On Pilgrim...It's Surfer Rosa: Pixies

London

The Roundhouse

From: £50.00

 

November 2018

Nov 01 Thu
Come On Pilgrim...It's Surfer Rosa: Pixies event picture

Come On Pilgrim...It's Surfer Rosa: Pixies

London

The Roundhouse

 

Nov 02 Fri
Come On Pilgrim...It's Surfer Rosa: Pixies event picture

Come On Pilgrim...It's Surfer Rosa: Pixies

London

The Roundhouse

 

Nov 02 Fri
Estrons event picture

Estrons

Glasgow

King Tut's Wah Wah Hut

From: £10.00

 

Nov 02 Fri
Elvana event picture

Elvana

Glasgow

O2 Academy Glasgow

From: £16.05

 

Nov 03 Sat
Come On Pilgrim...It's Surfer Rosa: Pixies event picture

Come On Pilgrim...It's Surfer Rosa: Pixies

London

The Roundhouse

 

Nov 06 Tue
Parquet Courts event picture

Parquet Courts

Glasgow

SWG3

From: £17.60

 

Nov 07 Wed
Baxter Dury event picture

Baxter Dury

Glasgow

SWG3

From: £16.50

 

Nov 08 Thu
The House Of Love event picture

The House Of Love

Glasgow

The ABC

 

Nov 09 Fri
Good Thing Tour: Leon Bridges, Amber Mark event picture

Good Thing Tour: Leon Bridges, Amber Mark

Glasgow

O2 Academy Glasgow

From: £20.00

 

Nov 10 Sat
Kick Out The Jams: MC50 event picture

Kick Out The Jams: MC50

Glasgow

The ABC

 

Nov 10 Sat
Kick Out The Jams: MC50 event picture

Kick Out The Jams: MC50

Glasgow

O2 Academy Glasgow

 

Nov 12 Mon
The Mekons 77 event picture

The Mekons 77

Glasgow

Òran Mór

From: £20.00

 

Nov 13 Tue
Wand event picture

Wand

Glasgow

Stereo

From: £12.50

 

Nov 13 Tue
Kurt Vile & The Violators event picture

Kurt Vile & The Violators

Glasgow

SWG3

From: £22.50

 

Nov 13 Tue
King Nun event picture

King Nun

Manchester

Jimmy's

From: £8.00

 

Nov 14 Wed
Interpol event picture

Interpol

London

Royal Albert Hall

From: £40.35

 

Nov 15 Thu
Gruff Rhys event picture

Gruff Rhys

Glasgow

SWG3

From: £19.80

 

Nov 15 Thu
Call The Comet Tour: Johnny Marr event picture

Call The Comet Tour: Johnny Marr

Glasgow

Barrowland

From: £26.00

 

Nov 15 Thu
Interpol event picture

Interpol

London

Royal Albert Hall

From: £40.35

 

Nov 16 Fri
Interpol event picture

Interpol

Manchester

O2 Apollo Manchester

From: £32.17

 

Nov 16 Fri
King Nun event picture

King Nun

Glasgow

The Garage

From: £7.00

 

Nov 17 Sat
The Best in Stand Up - Late Show event picture

The Best in Stand Up - Late Show

Manchester

Comedy Store

From: £13.00

 

Nov 18 Sun
Metric event picture

Metric

Glasgow

Queen Margaret Union | Glasgow QMU

From: £18.00

 

Nov 20 Tue
Courtney Barnett event picture

Courtney Barnett

Glasgow

O2 Academy Glasgow

From: £25.25

 

Nov 23 Fri
The Coral, Tom Clarke (The Enemy) event picture

The Coral, Tom Clarke (The Enemy)

Edinburgh

Leith Theatre

From: £38.50

 

Nov 24 Sat
Shame event picture

Shame

Glasgow

The ABC

 

Nov 24 Sat
Shame event picture

Shame

Glasgow

SWG3

From: £14.80

 

Nov 24 Sat
BEAK> event picture

BEAK>

Glasgow

Mono

From: £17.60

 

Nov 29 Thu
The Farewell Tour: Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons event picture

The Farewell Tour: Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons

Glasgow

The SSE Hydro

From: £71.50

 

Nov 30 Fri
The Vaselines event picture

The Vaselines

Glasgow

The Great Eastern

From: £20.35

 

Nov 30 Fri
Lusts event picture

Lusts

Glasgow

Broadcast

From: £8.00