1


Loading

FiltersShow / Hide

Zippos Circus

Special Offer: 50% off tickets

News image

For its 2017 tour, family favourite Zippos Circus presents JIGIT! Celebrating the show’s sensational new equestrian and fearless acrobatic marvels.

Highlights include acrobatic Cossack riding from Kazakhstan courtesy of the Khadikov Jigit Riders, back by popular demand - Zippos’ 21st Century ‘Jigits’ - the Brazilian motorbike daredevils in the Globe of Death – the legendary Lucius Troupe.

Plus comic hilarity, the swinging trapeze, real knife throwing, and more, presented by the world’s greatest Ringmaster, Norman Barrett MBE.

Zippos Circus tickets are currently on sale for:

Baird Park, Stonehaven: Mon 24th - Wed 26th July
Woodhead Park, Kirkintilloch: Fri 28th - 30th July
Bellahouston Park, Glasgow: Tue 1st - 7th August
Brighton Hove Lawns, Brighton: Fri 25th Aug - Sun 3rd Sep
Peckham Rye Common, London: Tue 5th Sep - Tue 12th Sep
The Green, Twickenham: Thu 14th Sep - Tue 19th Sep
Bannister's Field, Guildford: Thu 21st Sep - Tue 26th Sep
Royal Victoria Park, Bath: Thu 28th Sep - Tue 3rd Oct

Book now and get 50% off tickets with the code 'ENT50'
BOOK NOW


Terms and Conditions

Original price of ticket: Adult up to £26. Child up to £20

Offer ends at 1pm on the final day of each venue run.

Excludes First Day Preview Show.

Booking fees apply. Children under 2 go free if they don't occupy a seat. 15 years and over pay adult prices.



Full Ents24 listings, everywhere, free - Get our new app GigAlert for iPhone...