Online Since 1999!


Loading

FiltersShow / Hide

Zippos Circus

Special Offer: 50% off tickets

News image

For its 2017 tour, family favourite Zippos Circus presents JIGIT! Celebrating the show’s sensational new equestrian and fearless acrobatic marvels.

Highlights include acrobatic Cossack riding from Kazakhstan courtesy of the Khadikov Jigit Riders, back by popular demand - Zippos’ 21st Century ‘Jigits’ - the Brazilian motorbike daredevils in the Globe of Death – the legendary Lucius Troupe.

Plus comic hilarity, the swinging trapeze, real knife throwing, and more, presented by the world’s greatest Ringmaster, Norman Barrett MBE.

Zippos Circus tickets are currently on sale for:

Beddington Park, Wallington: Thurs 25th - Tues 30th May
Lillie Road Recreation Ground: Wed 31st May - Tue 6th June
Verdin Exchange Park, Winsford: Thu 8th - Sun 11th June
Queen's Park Recreation Ground, Glasgow: Tue 13th - Sun 18th June
Victoria Park, Glasgow: Tue 20th - Sun 25th June
Falkirk Community Stadium, Falkirk: Tue 27th June - Sun 2nd July
Thainstone Centre, Inverurie: Tue 4th - 9th July
Zippos Circus, Banff: Mon 10th - 12th July
West Links, Petershead: Fri 14th - Sun 16th July
The Show Field, Nairn: Mon 17th - Wed 19th July
Elgin Auction Centre, Elgin: Fri 21st - 23rd July
Baird Park, Stonehaven: Mon 24th - Wed 26th July
Woodhead Park, Kirkintilloch: Fri 28th - 30th July
Bellahouston Park, Glasgow: Tue 1st - 7th August

Book now and get 50% off tickets with the code 'ENT50'
BOOK NOW


Terms and Conditions

Original price of ticket: Adult up to £26. Child up to £20

Offer ends at 1pm on the final day of each venue run.

Excludes First Day Preview Show.

Booking fees apply. Children under 2 go free if they don't occupy a seat. 15 years and over pay adult prices.



Full Ents24 listings, everywhere, free - Get our new app GigAlert for iPhone...