{{ hub.custom && hub.custom.title }}

'At Last' - the Etta James Story

2018 UK tour

Special Offer: 2 for 1 tickets!

News image

The smash-hit show, At Last - The Etta James Story, is set to return to the UK next Autumn, once again starring the sensational Vika Bull, and the Essential RnB Band.

Following its world premiere in Melbourne in 2013 At Last - The Etta James Story has since packed theatres throughout Australia and New Zealand. In 2016 the show returned to Melbourne for a sell-out season at The Arts Centre and July saw the show triumph for a third season at The Sydney Opera House.

We are giving you the opportunity to get 2 tickets for the price of 1 for the following dates:

Friday 21st September: Wycombe Swan Theatre, High Wycombe
Thursday 27th September: St David's Hall, Cardiff
Friday 28th September: Octagon Theatre, Yeovil
Saturday 29th September: G Live, Guildford
Sunday 30th September: Theatre Royal, Brighton
Thursday 4th October: Alban Arena, St Albans
Friday 5th October: Bournemouth Pavilion
Monday 8th October: Royal and Derngate, Northampton
Tuesday 9th October: Liverpool Philharmonic Hall
Thursday 11th October: Queens Hall Edinburgh
Saturday 13th October: Sage Gateshead
Sunday 14th October: Bridgewater Hall, Manchester
Monday 15th October: Opera House Buxton
Thursday 18th October: Town Hall, Birmingham
Saturday 20th October: Cambridge Corn Exchange

To book simply click the following button and pick the date of your choice. Once on the booking page click on the drop down box that says 'all types' to display your ticket options and then choose '2 for 1 offer':

GET TICKETS