{{ hub.custom && hub.custom.title }}

O2 Academy Newcastle picture
Get Alerts
Stop Getting Alerts

The near 2,000 capacity auditorium has the capability to become an 'all seated' format as an alternative arrangement for varied shows and events.

The 400 capacity O2 Academy2 Newcastle is a stand-alone gig venue and also acts as a second room for club nights and dance events.

This venue has achieved Bronze Status for disabled access from Attitude Is Everything.

105 upcoming events at O2 Academy Newcastle:

Track O2 Academy Newcastle

  • You are tracking O2 Academy Newcastle
  • Be the first to hear about new events at O2 Academy Newcastle
  • Alerts are free & always will be
  • 1,382,365 fans now rely on Ents24 alerts
  • We hate spam, your email will never be shared

October 2018

Oct 06 Sat
Guns 2 Roses event picture

Guns 2 Roses

From: £14.40

 

Oct 06 Sat
New Model Army event picture

New Model Army

From: £22.50

 

Oct 07 Sun
Jorja Smith event picture

Jorja Smith

From: £20.90

 

Oct 09 Tue
The Academic event picture

The Academic

From: £10.00

 

Oct 10 Wed
The Daniel Wakeford Experience event picture

The Daniel Wakeford Experience

From: £12.00

 

Oct 10 Wed
Glenn Hughes Performs Classic Deep Purple Live event picture

Glenn Hughes Performs Classic Deep Purple Live

Laurence Jones

From: £30.75

 

Oct 12 Fri
The Unheavenly Tour: Coheed And Cambria event picture

The Unheavenly Tour: Coheed And Cambria

From: £30.80

 

Oct 13 Sat
Big Country event picture

Big Country

From: £23.50

 

Oct 13 Sat
Imperial Leisure Are Still Average - 10th Year Anniversary Tour event picture

Imperial Leisure Are Still Average - 10th Year Anniversary Tour

From: £14.40

 

Oct 14 Sun
Deever event picture

Deever

From: £6.00

 

Oct 17 Wed
Eric Martin event picture

Eric Martin

From: £17.25

 

Oct 18 Thu
The Brighter Days Tour: Sigala event picture

The Brighter Days Tour: Sigala

 

Oct 19 Fri
Rudimental event picture

Rudimental

From: £33.00

 

Oct 20 Sat
Ferocious Dog event picture

Ferocious Dog

From: £18.65

 

Oct 21 Sun
KRS-One event picture

KRS-One

From: £23.00

 

Oct 23 Tue
Heels Of Hell Tour 2018: Alaska Thunderf***, Sharon Needles, Jinkx Monsoon event picture

Heels Of Hell Tour 2018: Alaska Thunderf***, Sharon Needles, Jinkx Monsoon

Willam, Latrice Royale, Ivy Winters, Aja

From: £35.00

 

Oct 24 Wed
B.Inspired Tour: Bugzy Malone event picture

B.Inspired Tour: Bugzy Malone

From: £18.50

 

Oct 25 Thu
Politics For B*tches: Luisa Omielan event picture

Politics For B*tches: Luisa Omielan

From: £20.00

 

Oct 26 Fri
The Antarctic Monkeys event picture

The Antarctic Monkeys

From: £13.80

 

Oct 27 Sat
Dressed To Kill event picture

Dressed To Kill

 

Oct 27 Sat
Boy Jumps Ship event picture

Boy Jumps Ship

From: £7.00

 

Oct 29 Mon
Shinedown, Starset, Press To MECO event picture

Shinedown, Starset, Press To MECO

 

Oct 31 Wed
Festival Of The Dead event picture

Festival Of The Dead

From: £17.40

 

November 2018

Nov 01 Thu
Limehouse Lizzy event picture

Limehouse Lizzy

From: £18.40

 

Nov 02 Fri
Find A Light Tour: Blackberry Smoke event picture

Find A Light Tour: Blackberry Smoke

From: £25.00

 

Nov 03 Sat
Prince Tribute EndorphinMachine event picture

Prince Tribute EndorphinMachine

Tickets on sale here

 

Nov 03 Sat
96onedream event picture

96onedream

From: £13.25

 

Nov 04 Sun
Rebel Heart Tour: First Aid Kit, The Staves event picture

Rebel Heart Tour: First Aid Kit, The Staves

 

Nov 06 Tue
Less Than Jake & Reel Big Fish Co-Headline Tour event picture

Less Than Jake & Reel Big Fish Co-Headline Tour

Reel Big Fish, Zebrahead, Suburban Legends, Matt Stocks

From: £24.65

 

Nov 07 Wed
Slaves, Amyl And The Sniffers, Lady Bird event picture

Slaves, Amyl And The Sniffers, Lady Bird

From: £22.55

 

Nov 08 Thu
George Ezra event picture

George Ezra

 

Nov 09 Fri
Michael Schenker Fest event picture

Michael Schenker Fest

Gary Barden, Graham Bonnet, Robin McAuley, Doogie White

From: £40.00

 

Nov 09 Fri
Twisted Wheel event picture

Twisted Wheel

From: £13.80

 

Nov 10 Sat
Roy 'Chubby' Brown Live 2018! event picture

Roy 'Chubby' Brown Live 2018!

From: £25.00

 

Nov 11 Sun
Tom Misch event picture

Tom Misch

From: £28.75

 

Nov 13 Tue
Man Like I 10th Anniversary Tour: Natty event picture

Man Like I 10th Anniversary Tour: Natty

From: £16.50

 

Nov 14 Wed
Call The Comet Tour: Johnny Marr event picture

Call The Comet Tour: Johnny Marr

From: £26.00

 

Nov 15 Thu
Welcome To Daisyland: The Dead Daisies event picture

Welcome To Daisyland: The Dead Daisies

From: £23.50

 

Nov 15 Thu
FastLove - A Tribute To George Michael event picture

FastLove - A Tribute To George Michael

 

Nov 17 Sat
All Mod Cons 40th Anniversary Tour: From The Jam event picture

All Mod Cons 40th Anniversary Tour: From The Jam

From: £29.25

 

Nov 23 Fri
Pearl Jam UK event picture

Pearl Jam UK

From: £17.25

 

Nov 23 Fri
The Doors Alive event picture

The Doors Alive

From: £14.95

 

Nov 24 Sat
The Clone Roses, Kazabian event picture

The Clone Roses, Kazabian

From: £16.60

 

Nov 24 Sat
The Police Sting Show event picture

The Police Sting Show

From: £14.95

 

Nov 26 Mon
Take Off Your Colours 10 Year Anniversary Tour: You Me At Six, Marmozets, The Xcerts event picture

Take Off Your Colours 10 Year Anniversary Tour: You Me At Six, Marmozets, The Xcerts

From: £23.65

 

Nov 27 Tue
Brothers Osborne event picture

Brothers Osborne

From: £26.45

 

Nov 29 Thu
R.O.S.E. Tour: Jessie J event picture

R.O.S.E. Tour: Jessie J

From: £36.30

 

Nov 30 Fri
The Mersey Beatles event picture

The Mersey Beatles

From: £23.55

 

December 2018

Dec 01 Sat
Miles Kane, Cabbage event picture

Miles Kane, Cabbage

From: £25.30

 

Dec 02 Sun
Weltschmerz - Clutching at Straws 2018: Fish event picture

Weltschmerz - Clutching at Straws 2018: Fish

From: £30.75

 

Dec 04 Tue
Lucero event picture

Lucero

From: £17.25

 

Dec 05 Wed
Power Quest event picture

Power Quest

From: £12.00

 

Dec 05 Wed
It's Christmaaaas!: Slade event picture

It's Christmaaaas!: Slade

From: £27.45

 

Dec 06 Thu
Fireball - Fuelling The Fire Tour 2018: Flogging Molly, The Bronx, Face To Face (US) event picture

Fireball - Fuelling The Fire Tour 2018: Flogging Molly, The Bronx, Face To Face (US)

Lost In Stereo, DJ Matt Stocks

From: £17.75

 

Dec 07 Fri
Celebrating 50 Years Of Bowie: Absolute Bowie event picture

Celebrating 50 Years Of Bowie: Absolute Bowie

From: £17.00

 

Dec 08 Sat
30th Anniversary UK Tour: Björn Again event picture

30th Anniversary UK Tour: Björn Again

From: £25.00

 

Dec 09 Sun
The Christmas Shows 2018: Ocean Colour Scene event picture

The Christmas Shows 2018: Ocean Colour Scene

From: £27.50

 

Dec 12 Wed
Testament Tour: All Saints event picture

Testament Tour: All Saints

From: £33.50

 

Dec 14 Fri
Brutus Gold's Love Train event picture

Brutus Gold's Love Train

From: £20.00

 

Dec 15 Sat
The Southmartins event picture

The Southmartins

From: £15.45

 

Dec 20 Thu
Songs Of Love And Hate: The Smyths event picture

Songs Of Love And Hate: The Smyths

From: £15.45

 

Dec 21 Fri
Hip Hop Hooray - Happy Holidays! event picture

Hip Hop Hooray - Happy Holidays!

From: £12.50

 

Dec 21 Fri
Chris Helme (The Seahorses), Mark Morriss (The Bluetones), Nigel Clark event picture

Chris Helme (The Seahorses), Mark Morriss (The Bluetones), Nigel Clark

From: £16.50

 

Dec 22 Sat
Definitely Might Be event picture

Definitely Might Be

From: £14.90

 

Dec 27 Thu
Christmas Rocks - Day 1: Whitesnake UK - The Tribute, Night Train, Bon Jovi Forever event picture

Christmas Rocks - Day 1: Whitesnake UK - The Tribute, Night Train, Bon Jovi Forever

From: £17.75

 

Dec 28 Fri
Christmas Rocks - Day 2: Ozzy Osbourne Experience, AC/DC GB, Metal Militia event picture

Christmas Rocks - Day 2: Ozzy Osbourne Experience, AC/DC GB, Metal Militia

From: £17.75

 

Dec 29 Sat
Christmas Rocks - Day 3: Pearlescence, Rage Against A Machine, Fu Fighters event picture

Christmas Rocks - Day 3: Pearlescence, Rage Against A Machine, Fu Fighters

From: £17.75

 

Ents24 Widget

Put O2 Academy Newcastle event listings on your web site

Customisable, flexible tour date widget… Super quick set-up, get the code here:

Representation

Do you represent O2 Academy Newcastle, or are you a member of their promotional team? Click here to claim this page