{{ hub.custom && hub.custom.title }}

2Northdown venue photo
Get Alerts
Stop Getting Alerts

67 upcoming events at 2Northdown:

Track 2Northdown

  • You are tracking 2Northdown
  • Be the first to hear about new events at 2Northdown
  • Alerts are free & always will be
  • 1,382,365 fans now rely on Ents24 alerts
  • We hate spam, your email will never be shared

June 2018

Jun 01 Fri
Willy: Will Andrews event picture

Willy: Will Andrews

From: £6.00

 

Jun 02 Sat
Edinburgh Previews: Daniel Cook, Lola And Jo event picture

Edinburgh Previews: Daniel Cook, Lola And Jo

From: £6.00

 

Jun 03 Sun
Malaysian Sensation: Nigel Ng event picture

Malaysian Sensation: Nigel Ng

From: £6.00

 

Jun 03 Sun
Edinburgh Festival Work In Progress: Matt Winning event picture

Edinburgh Festival Work In Progress: Matt Winning

From: £6.00

 

Jun 03 Sun
Household Essentials: Chloe Petts, Sam Lake event picture

Household Essentials: Chloe Petts, Sam Lake

From: £5.00

 

Jun 04 Mon
Sunrise: Jessie Cave event picture

Sunrise: Jessie Cave

Regular Event

From: £6.00

 

Jun 05 Tue
Chris Betts Vs The Audience event picture

Chris Betts Vs The Audience

From: £4.00

 

Jun 05 Tue
The Sea Is Big Enough To Take It: Robin Clyfan event picture

The Sea Is Big Enough To Take It: Robin Clyfan

From: £6.00

 

Jun 06 Wed
Fin Taylor, Michael Clarke event picture

Fin Taylor, Michael Clarke

From: £6.00

 

Jun 07 Thu
Danny O'Brien event picture

Danny O'Brien

 

Jun 07 Thu
I Am Ross Smith event picture

I Am Ross Smith

From: £6.00

 

Jun 08 Fri
Beard, Holly Morgan event picture

Beard, Holly Morgan

From: £6.00

 

Jun 09 Sat
Saturday Night At 2Northdown event picture

Saturday Night At 2Northdown

From: £13.20

 

Jun 10 Sun
Edinburgh Previews: Hal Cruttenden, Eshaan Akbar event picture

Edinburgh Previews: Hal Cruttenden, Eshaan Akbar

From: £11.00

 

Jun 11 Mon
Simon Brodkin Is Simon Brodkin event picture

Simon Brodkin Is Simon Brodkin

From: £6.00

 

Jun 12 Tue
Facts I Wish I Invented (Work In Progress): Garrett Millerick event picture

Facts I Wish I Invented (Work In Progress): Garrett Millerick

 

Jun 12 Tue
Masud Abides event picture

Masud Abides

 

Jun 13 Wed
The 2Northdown Mic Check: Garrett Millerick event picture

The 2Northdown Mic Check: Garrett Millerick

From: £6.00

 

Jun 14 Thu
Christopher Bliss, Rob Oldman event picture

Christopher Bliss, Rob Oldman

From: £6.00

 

Jun 15 Fri
Edinburgh Previews: Tony Law, Andy Field event picture

Edinburgh Previews: Tony Law, Andy Field

From: £11.00

 

Jun 16 Sat
Edinburgh Previews: Darren Harriott, Tom Ward event picture

Edinburgh Previews: Darren Harriott, Tom Ward

From: £11.00

 

Jun 17 Sun
Work In Progress: Larry Dean event picture

Work In Progress: Larry Dean

From: £5.00

 

Jun 17 Sun
Edinburgh Previews: Ken Cheng, Kwame Asante event picture

Edinburgh Previews: Ken Cheng, Kwame Asante

From: £11.00

 

Jun 19 Tue
Facts I Wish I Invented - Work In Progress: Garrett Millerick event picture

Facts I Wish I Invented - Work In Progress: Garrett Millerick

From: £6.00

 

Jun 19 Tue
Making Your Mind Up: Kieran Hodgson event picture

Making Your Mind Up: Kieran Hodgson

From: £6.00

 

Jun 21 Thu
Edinburgh Previews: Sisters, Jordan Brookes event picture

Edinburgh Previews: Sisters, Jordan Brookes

From: £7.00

 

Jun 22 Fri
Charity Open Mic Night event picture

Charity Open Mic Night

From: £11.00

 

Jun 23 Sat
Work In Progress: Stuart Goldsmith event picture

Work In Progress: Stuart Goldsmith

From: £6.00

 

Jun 23 Sat
Edinburgh Previews: Zoe Lyons, Richard Todd event picture

Edinburgh Previews: Zoe Lyons, Richard Todd

From: £11.00

 

Jun 24 Sun
Your Comedy Friend: Luke Kempner event picture

Your Comedy Friend: Luke Kempner

 

Jun 26 Tue
Sarah Keyworth, Catherine Bohart event picture

Sarah Keyworth, Catherine Bohart

From: £6.00

 

Jun 27 Wed
The 2Northdown Mic Check: Garrett Millerick event picture

The 2Northdown Mic Check: Garrett Millerick

From: £6.00

 

Jun 30 Sat
Jordan Brookes, John-Luke Roberts event picture

Jordan Brookes, John-Luke Roberts

From: £6.00

 

July 2018

Jul 02 Mon
US Independence Meltdown Show: David Mills, Spring Day, Russell Hicks event picture

US Independence Meltdown Show: David Mills, Spring Day, Russell Hicks

Tim Renkow

From: £6.00

 

Jul 03 Tue
Chris Betts Vs The Audience event picture

Chris Betts Vs The Audience

From: £4.00

 

Jul 04 Wed
Work In Progress: Jim Campbell event picture

Work In Progress: Jim Campbell

 

Jul 05 Thu
Dan Cook, Adam Riches event picture

Dan Cook, Adam Riches

From: £6.00

 

Jul 06 Fri
Will Andrews, Rob Oldham event picture

Will Andrews, Rob Oldham

From: £6.00

 

Jul 08 Sun
Norris & Parker, Helen Bauer, Huge Davies event picture

Norris & Parker, Helen Bauer, Huge Davies

From: £11.00

 

Jul 09 Mon
Work In Progress: Jim Campbell event picture

Work In Progress: Jim Campbell

From: £6.00

 

Jul 09 Mon
Edinburgh Previews: Sisters, Lolly Adefope event picture

Edinburgh Previews: Sisters, Lolly Adefope

From: £7.00

 

Jul 10 Tue
Facts I Wish I Invented (Work In Progress): Garrett Millerick event picture

Facts I Wish I Invented (Work In Progress): Garrett Millerick

From: £6.00

 

Jul 10 Tue
Edinburgh Preview: Nick Dixon event picture

Edinburgh Preview: Nick Dixon

From: £6.00

 

Jul 11 Wed
The 2Northdown Mic Check: Garrett Millerick event picture

The 2Northdown Mic Check: Garrett Millerick

From: £6.00

 

Jul 12 Thu
Josh Glanc, Jordan Brookes event picture

Josh Glanc, Jordan Brookes

From: £6.00

 

Jul 15 Sun
ZAZUTINANY!: ZazU event picture

ZAZUTINANY!: ZazU

From: £6.00

 

Jul 16 Mon
Work In Progress: Larry Dean event picture

Work In Progress: Larry Dean

From: £5.00

 

Jul 17 Tue
Edinburgh Previews: Lazy Susan, John-Luke Roberts event picture

Edinburgh Previews: Lazy Susan, John-Luke Roberts

From: £6.00

 

Jul 18 Wed
Christopher Bliss, Adam Riches event picture

Christopher Bliss, Adam Riches

From: £6.00

 

Jul 19 Thu
Will Andrews, Rob Oldham event picture

Will Andrews, Rob Oldham

From: £6.00

 

Jul 21 Sat
ZAZUTINANY!: ZazU event picture

ZAZUTINANY!: ZazU

From: £6.00

 

Jul 22 Sun
Edinburgh Preview: Sindhu Vee event picture

Edinburgh Preview: Sindhu Vee

From: £3.00

 

Jul 23 Mon
When Harassy Met Sally: Finn Taylor event picture

When Harassy Met Sally: Finn Taylor

From: £6.00

 

Jul 24 Tue
Garrett Millerick event picture

Garrett Millerick

From: £6.00

 

Jul 24 Tue
David Mills event picture

David Mills

From: £6.00

 

Jul 25 Wed
The 2Northdown Mic Check: Garrett Millerick event picture

The 2Northdown Mic Check: Garrett Millerick

From: £6.00

 

Jul 27 Fri
Catherine Bohart event picture

Catherine Bohart

From: £6.00

 

Jul 28 Sat
Butterfly: Juliette Burton event picture

Butterfly: Juliette Burton

From: £6.00

 

Jul 29 Sun
Your Comedy Friend: Luke Kempner event picture

Your Comedy Friend: Luke Kempner

From: £6.00

 

Ents24 Widget

Put 2Northdown event listings on your web site

Customisable, flexible tour date widget… Super quick set-up, get the code here:

Representation

Do you represent 2Northdown, or are you a member of their promotional team? Click here to claim this page