{{ hub.custom && hub.custom.title }}

Ronnie Scott's venue photo
Get Alerts
Stop Getting Alerts

Fantastic intimate venue 250 capacity all and the best place to see and act up close and personal.

70 upcoming events at Ronnie Scott's:

Track Ronnie Scott's

  • You are tracking Ronnie Scott's
  • Be the first to hear about new events at Ronnie Scott's
  • Alerts are free & always will be
  • 1,382,365 fans now rely on Ents24 alerts
  • We hate spam, your email will never be shared

August 2018

Aug 01 Wed
The Chick Corea Akoustic Band event picture

The Chick Corea Akoustic Band

John Patitucci, Dave Weckl

 

Aug 01 Wed
Rembrandt Frerichs Trio event picture

Rembrandt Frerichs Trio

From: £10.00

 

Aug 02 Thu
The Chick Corea Akoustic Band event picture

The Chick Corea Akoustic Band

John Patitucci, Dave Weckl

 

Aug 03 Fri
Bill Laurance Trio event picture

Bill Laurance Trio

 

Aug 04 Sat
Roberto Fonseca, Yandy Martínez, Ruly Herrera event picture

Roberto Fonseca, Yandy Martínez, Ruly Herrera

The Kit Downes Trio

 

Aug 05 Sun
Roberto Fonseca, Yandy Martínez, Ruly Herrera event picture

Roberto Fonseca, Yandy Martínez, Ruly Herrera

John Crawford Trio

 

Aug 08 Wed
Lee Ritenour, Dave Grusin event picture

Lee Ritenour, Dave Grusin

 

Aug 09 Thu
Lee Ritenour, Dave Grusin event picture

Lee Ritenour, Dave Grusin

 

Aug 10 Fri
Lee Ritenour, Dave Grusin event picture

Lee Ritenour, Dave Grusin

 

Aug 11 Sat
Lee Ritenour, Dave Grusin event picture

Lee Ritenour, Dave Grusin

 

Aug 12 Sun
Wild Card, Jim Knight, Trevor Mires event picture

Wild Card, Jim Knight, Trevor Mires

From: £8.80

 

Aug 13 Mon
Martha High, The  Soul Cookers event picture

Martha High, The Soul Cookers

 

Aug 14 Tue
Martha High, The  Soul Cookers event picture

Martha High, The Soul Cookers

 

Aug 15 Wed
James Taylor Quartet (JTQ), Yvonne Yanney, Nick Smart event picture

James Taylor Quartet (JTQ), Yvonne Yanney, Nick Smart

 

Aug 16 Thu
James Taylor Quartet (JTQ), Yvonne Yanney, Nick Smart event picture

James Taylor Quartet (JTQ), Yvonne Yanney, Nick Smart

 

Aug 17 Fri
James Taylor Quartet (JTQ), Yvonne Yanney, Nick Smart event picture

James Taylor Quartet (JTQ), Yvonne Yanney, Nick Smart

 

Aug 18 Sat
James Taylor Quartet (JTQ), Yvonne Yanney, Nick Smart event picture

James Taylor Quartet (JTQ), Yvonne Yanney, Nick Smart

 

Aug 19 Sun
Tim Penn & The Second Line, Cosimo Matassa Project event picture

Tim Penn & The Second Line, Cosimo Matassa Project

From: £8.80

 

Aug 20 Mon
Black Art Jazz Collective event picture

Black Art Jazz Collective

 

Aug 21 Tue
Black Art Jazz Collective event picture

Black Art Jazz Collective

 

Aug 22 Wed
Moses Boyd Exodus event picture

Moses Boyd Exodus

 

Aug 26 Sun
The Coalminers event picture

The Coalminers

From: £8.80

 

Aug 27 Mon
Rebirth Brass Band event picture

Rebirth Brass Band

 

Aug 28 Tue
Rebirth Brass Band event picture

Rebirth Brass Band

 

Ents24 Widget

Put Ronnie Scott's event listings on your web site

Customisable, flexible tour date widget… Super quick set-up, get the code here:

Representation

Do you represent Ronnie Scott's, or are you a member of their promotional team? Click here to claim this page