{{ hub.custom && hub.custom.title }}

Green Note venue photo
Get Alerts
Stop Getting Alerts

One of London's top spots for folk and roots music, hosting gigs every night ranging from folk and blues to roots, world, jazz, country, bluegrass and singer-songwriters.

Please note: the basement has no step-free access.

106 upcoming events at Green Note:

Track Green Note

  • You are tracking Green Note

Fans of this venue also track:


The Slaughtered Lamb The Slaughtered Lamb


Kings Place Kings Place


Cecil Sharp House Cecil Sharp House

  • Be the first to hear about new events at Green Note
  • Alerts are free & always will be
  • 1,382,365 fans now rely on Ents24 alerts
  • We hate spam, your email will never be shared

June 2018

Jun 01 Fri
Geoff Muldaur event picture

Geoff Muldaur

From: £15.40

 

Jun 01 Fri
Jo Harrop, Harry Sankey event picture

Jo Harrop, Harry Sankey

From: £8.80

 

Jun 02 Sat
Never The Bride event picture

Never The Bride

 

Jun 02 Sat
Tim Penn event picture

Tim Penn

From: £8.80

 

Jun 02 Sat
Mosi Conde, Kaira Kora Africa event picture

Mosi Conde, Kaira Kora Africa

From: £13.20

 

Jun 03 Sun
Brennen Leigh, Noel McKay event picture

Brennen Leigh, Noel McKay

From: £13.20

 

Jun 03 Sun
Mike De Souza Trio: Mike De Souza, Huw V Williams, Jay Davis event picture

Mike De Souza Trio: Mike De Souza, Huw V Williams, Jay Davis

From: £8.80

 

Jun 04 Mon
Kelly Oliver event picture

Kelly Oliver

From: £11.00

 

Jun 05 Tue
Shamipia, Naomi Suzuki, Hide Takemoto event picture

Shamipia, Naomi Suzuki, Hide Takemoto

From: £16.50

 

Jun 06 Wed
Ian W Brown, Lotte Mullan event picture

Ian W Brown, Lotte Mullan

From: £8.80

 

Jun 06 Wed
Bentley Caldwell event picture

Bentley Caldwell

From: £11.00

 

Jun 07 Thu
The Goat Roper Rodeo Band, Wild Bill & The Lost Knobs event picture

The Goat Roper Rodeo Band, Wild Bill & The Lost Knobs

From: £11.00

 

Jun 07 Thu
Marcus Bonfanti, The Delta Duo event picture

Marcus Bonfanti, The Delta Duo

From: £13.20

 

Jun 08 Fri
Lily Dior event picture

Lily Dior

From: £13.20

 

Jun 08 Fri
The Twisty Turns event picture

The Twisty Turns

From: £9.90

 

Jun 09 Sat
Deelee Dubé event picture

Deelee Dubé

From: £11.00

 

Jun 09 Sat
The Thumping Tommys event picture

The Thumping Tommys

From: £8.80

 

Jun 10 Sun
Tracey Browne, Raevennan Husbandes event picture

Tracey Browne, Raevennan Husbandes

From: £12.10

 

Jun 10 Sun
Danzon event picture

Danzon

From: £9.90

 

Jun 11 Mon
Trials Of Cato event picture

Trials Of Cato

From: £11.00

 

Jun 12 Tue
Vivian Leva , Riley Calcagno event picture

Vivian Leva , Riley Calcagno

From: £11.00

 

Jun 13 Wed
Rebetiko Carnival Presents - The Rebetika Of Occupation And Resistance: Manolis Taouxis, Spyros Bolovinis, Andreas Papapetrou event picture

Rebetiko Carnival Presents - The Rebetika Of Occupation And Resistance: Manolis Taouxis, Spyros Bolovinis, Andreas Papapetrou

Lydian Dhami, Kostas Voros

From: £13.20

 

Jun 14 Thu
Blue County event picture

Blue County

From: £11.00

 

Jun 14 Thu
Jawbone Band event picture

Jawbone Band

From: £13.20

 

Jun 15 Fri
Benjamin Folke Thomas event picture

Benjamin Folke Thomas

 

Jun 15 Fri
Jawbone Band event picture

Jawbone Band

 

Jun 15 Fri
Alice Phelps, Fred Feeney event picture

Alice Phelps, Fred Feeney

From: £9.90

 

Jun 16 Sat
The Vagaband event picture

The Vagaband

From: £11.00

 

Jun 16 Sat
Jackson & Morgan: Barry Jackson, Bob Morgan event picture

Jackson & Morgan: Barry Jackson, Bob Morgan

From: £9.90

 

Jun 17 Sun
Wizz Jones event picture

Wizz Jones

 

Jun 17 Sun
Faye Patton event picture

Faye Patton

From: £11.00

 

Jun 17 Sun
Tom Parkes event picture

Tom Parkes

From: £11.00

 

Jun 18 Mon
Nancy Kerr event picture

Nancy Kerr

From: £15.40

 

Jun 19 Tue
The Flying A's event picture

The Flying A's

From: £9.90

 

Jun 20 Wed
Woody Guthrie: Hard Times and Hard Travellin' With Will Kaufman event picture

Woody Guthrie: Hard Times and Hard Travellin' With Will Kaufman

From: £11.00

 

Jun 20 Wed
Creations Free Jazz / Improv event picture

Creations Free Jazz / Improv

From: £8.80

 

Jun 21 Thu
Whiskey Moonface event picture

Whiskey Moonface

From: £9.35

 

Jun 22 Fri
The Sparrows of Paris event picture

The Sparrows of Paris

From: £11.00

 

Jun 22 Fri
Vimala Rowe event picture

Vimala Rowe

From: £11.00

 

Jun 23 Sat
Never The Bride event picture

Never The Bride

From: £16.50

 

Jun 23 Sat
Dave Ferra event picture

Dave Ferra

From: £8.80

 

Jun 24 Sun
Green Note & Blue Monday Present Girls To The Front: Martha Hill, Ny Oh, Rotem event picture

Green Note & Blue Monday Present Girls To The Front: Martha Hill, Ny Oh, Rotem

Anjana Vasen, RoseRed And The Butterflies, MIRI

From: £13.75

 

Jun 25 Mon
Michele And Romeo Stodart Present..... event picture

Michele And Romeo Stodart Present.....

From: £13.20

 

Jun 26 Tue
Bombadils event picture

Bombadils

From: £11.00

 

Jun 27 Wed
Flamenco With Alma Gitana event picture

Flamenco With Alma Gitana

From: £12.10

 

Jun 27 Wed
Amalgama event picture

Amalgama

From: £7.70

 

Jun 29 Fri
Ewan Bleach event picture

Ewan Bleach

From: £9.90

 

Jun 29 Fri
Abdoulaye Samb's Minnjiaraby event picture

Abdoulaye Samb's Minnjiaraby

From: £11.00

 

Jun 30 Sat
Felix Holt & The Radicals event picture

Felix Holt & The Radicals

From: £9.90

 

Jun 30 Sat
Lauren Lucille event picture

Lauren Lucille

From: £9.90

 

July 2018

Jul 01 Sun
The Alex Western-King Quartet , Alex Merritt Quartet event picture

The Alex Western-King Quartet , Alex Merritt Quartet

From: £8.80

 

Jul 02 Mon
Molly Evans event picture

Molly Evans

From: £11.00

 

Jul 03 Tue
Brown Boots event picture

Brown Boots

From: £8.80

 

Jul 03 Tue
The Roamin' Jasmine event picture

The Roamin' Jasmine

From: £11.00

 

Jul 04 Wed
Anna Tivel, Jeffrey Martin event picture

Anna Tivel, Jeffrey Martin

From: £13.20

 

Jul 05 Thu
Marcus Bonfanti, The Delta Duo event picture

Marcus Bonfanti, The Delta Duo

From: £13.20

 

Jul 05 Thu
Lachlan Bryan & The Wildes , Jonathan Byrd & The Pick Up Cowboy event picture

Lachlan Bryan & The Wildes , Jonathan Byrd & The Pick Up Cowboy

From: £13.20

 

Jul 06 Fri
Hillfolk Noir event picture

Hillfolk Noir

From: £13.20

 

Jul 06 Fri
The Fobo Jug Band event picture

The Fobo Jug Band

From: £11.00

 

Jul 07 Sat
Hannah Johnson & The Broken Hearts event picture

Hannah Johnson & The Broken Hearts

From: £11.00

 

Jul 07 Sat
Big Mamma's Door event picture

Big Mamma's Door

From: £11.00

 

Jul 08 Sun
Wizz Jones event picture

Wizz Jones

From: £13.20

 

Jul 08 Sun
Yaz Fentazi, Robyn Hemmings event picture

Yaz Fentazi, Robyn Hemmings

From: £11.00

 

Jul 09 Mon
CD Launch: Solasta event picture

CD Launch: Solasta

 

Jul 09 Mon
Terra Lightfoot event picture

Terra Lightfoot

From: £13.20

 

Jul 10 Tue
Luke Tuchscherer, Amelia White event picture

Luke Tuchscherer, Amelia White

From: £11.00

 

Jul 11 Wed
Martha Spencer & Frank Rische event picture

Martha Spencer & Frank Rische

From: £13.20

 

Jul 11 Wed
Radio Kriola Ensemble event picture

Radio Kriola Ensemble

From: £11.00

 

Jul 12 Thu
Reina Del Cid event picture

Reina Del Cid

From: £13.20

 

Jul 13 Fri
Arkansas Dave event picture

Arkansas Dave

From: £11.00

 

Jul 14 Sat
The Rumblestrutters event picture

The Rumblestrutters

From: £11.00

 

Jul 14 Sat
Manière des Bohémiens event picture

Manière des Bohémiens

From: £13.20

 

Jul 15 Sun
Gypsy Dynamite event picture

Gypsy Dynamite

From: £8.80

 

Jul 16 Mon
Anna Macdonald event picture

Anna Macdonald

From: £11.00

 

Jul 18 Wed
Woody Guthrie: Hard Times and Hard Travellin' With Will Kaufman event picture

Woody Guthrie: Hard Times and Hard Travellin' With Will Kaufman

 

Jul 19 Thu
I See Hawks In L.A. event picture

I See Hawks In L.A.

From: £11.00

 

Jul 20 Fri
Adjoa event picture

Adjoa

From: £11.00

 

Jul 20 Fri
Fraser and the Alibis event picture

Fraser and the Alibis

From: £11.00

 

Jul 21 Sat
Errol Linton event picture

Errol Linton

From: £13.20

 

Jul 21 Sat
The FB Pocket Orchestra event picture

The FB Pocket Orchestra

 

Jul 22 Sun
In The Round: Jinder, Peter James Millson, Simon J Alpin event picture

In The Round: Jinder, Peter James Millson, Simon J Alpin

From: £11.00

 

Jul 22 Sun
Choro Matiz event picture

Choro Matiz

From: £8.80

 

Jul 23 Mon
Ange Hardy event picture

Ange Hardy

From: £13.20

 

Jul 24 Tue
Laura Cortese & The Dance Cards event picture

Laura Cortese & The Dance Cards

From: £13.20

 

Jul 24 Tue
Elizabeth & Jameson, Said The Maiden event picture

Elizabeth & Jameson, Said The Maiden

From: £13.20

 

Jul 25 Wed
Wesley Randolph Eader event picture

Wesley Randolph Eader

From: £11.00

 

Jul 26 Thu
Rachel Laven, The Rosellys event picture

Rachel Laven, The Rosellys

From: £9.90

 

Jul 27 Fri
Moscow Drug Club event picture

Moscow Drug Club

From: £13.20

 

Jul 27 Fri
Ninotchka event picture

Ninotchka

From: £9.90

 

Jul 28 Sat
Kat & Co event picture

Kat & Co

From: £9.90

 

Jul 28 Sat
The FB Pocket Orchestra event picture

The FB Pocket Orchestra

From: £9.90

 

Jul 29 Sun
Gypsyfingers event picture

Gypsyfingers

From: £11.00

 

Jul 29 Sun
Creations - Free Jazz / Improv: Rachel Musson, Shirley Smart, Olie Brice event picture

Creations - Free Jazz / Improv: Rachel Musson, Shirley Smart, Olie Brice

From: £8.80

 

Jul 30 Mon
Ange Hardy event picture

Ange Hardy

 

Ents24 Widget

Put Green Note event listings on your web site

Customisable, flexible tour date widget… Super quick set-up, get the code here:

Representation

Do you represent Green Note, or are you a member of their promotional team? Click here to claim this page