{{ hub.custom && hub.custom.title }}

Everyman Cinema Maida Vale venue photo
Get Alerts
Stop Getting Alerts

7 films now showing at Everyman Cinema Maida Vale:

Track Everyman Cinema Maida Vale

  • You are tracking Everyman Cinema Maida Vale
  • Email alerts will be sent to your email address

Manage your tracking here

  • We do not currently send alerts for new film listings
  • When this feature is added, you will automatically be subscribed.
Grease

Grease PG classification

110 mins
Musical / Romance

Thu 19 Apr

20:30

A Quiet Place

A Quiet Place 15 classification

90 mins
Horror / Drama / Thriller

Thu 19 Apr

15:2020:00

Fri 20 Apr

20:50

Sat 21 Apr

21:00

Sun 22 Apr

18:30

Mon 23 Apr

21:00

Tue 24 Apr

20:50

Wed 25 Apr

15:45

Custody (Jusqu'à la garde)

Custody (Jusqu'à la garde) 15 classification

94 mins
Drama / Foreign / Language

Thu 19 Apr

14:4517:30

Isle of Dogs

Isle of Dogs PG classification

101 mins
Animation / Adventure / Comedy

Thu 19 Apr

12:4517:50

Fri 20 Apr

15:30

Sat 21 Apr

12:45

Sun 22 Apr

16:00

Tue 24 Apr

15:30

Wed 25 Apr

18:10

The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society

The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society 12A classification

124 mins
Drama / Period / Romance

Fri 20 Apr

11:0014:0017:0020:00

Sat 21 Apr

11:0014:0017:0020:00

Sun 22 Apr

11:0014:0017:0020:00

Mon 23 Apr

11:0014:0017:0020:00

Tue 24 Apr

11:0014:0017:0020:00

Wed 25 Apr

14:0017:0020:00

Wed 25 Apr

10:45

Parent-and-baby

Thu 26 Apr

14:1017:1520:20

Beast

Beast 15 classification

106 mins
Drama / Thriller

Sun 22 Apr

10:30

Mon 23 Apr

18:30

Avengers: Infinity War

Avengers: Infinity War 12A classification

140 mins
Action / Adventure / Fantasy

Wed 25 Apr

00:01

Thu 26 Apr

10:0013:3017:0020:40

Fri 27 Apr

10:0013:3017:0020:45

Sat 28 Apr

10:0013:3017:0020:45

Sun 29 Apr

10:0013:3017:0020:40

Mon 30 Apr

10:0013:3017:0020:40

Tue 1 May

10:0013:3017:0020:40

Wed 2 May

20:45

Thu 3 May

10:00

News and Announcements RSS feed

No current news or announcements.

Have Your Say

  • Have you been to Everyman Cinema Maida Vale? Why not write a review?

Full Ents24 listings, everywhere, free - Get our new app GigAlert for iPhone...