Ensemble Solaire


This event has been and gone.

Please note: Info provided by the Event Organiser

Katy Ovens (flute),
Polly Bartlett (oboe),
Mary Tyler (clarinet),
Matthew Horn (french horn),
James Fisher (bassoon)

Ravel: String Quartet (1° movt) (Arr.Matthew Horn)
Barber: Summer Music Op. 31
Eurico Carraptoso: Cinco Elegias - (five movements)
Joseph Canteloube: Chants d'Auvergne (Arr. Matthew Horn)
Jaques Ibert: Trois Pieces Breves
Paul Hindemith: Kleine Kammermusik Op 24, No 2
Malcolm Arnold: The Three Shanties


Sussex Downs College Hall

  • Mountfield Road
  • Lewes
  • BN7 2XH