Zippos Circus announced 24 new events

Last modified: Tue 3rd Jan 1:35PM

Zippos Circus just announced twenty-four new UK tour dates. The run of events commences at Blackheath Common in London on Monday 17th April 2023 and ends at Lower Fairground Site in London on Sunday 29th October 2023. There are also dates in Wallington, Coventry, Glasgow, Elgin, Peterhead, Banff, Inverurie, Stonehaven, Kirkintilloch, New Brighton, Brighton, Twickenham and Guildford.

Zippos Circus last toured the UK late last year, finishing in October.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Monday 17th April - Blackheath Common, London
  • Monday 24th April - East Ham Central Park, London
  • Monday 1st May - Streatham Common, London
  • Monday 8th May - Wimbledon Park, London
  • Monday 15th May - Ashburton Park, London
  • Monday 22nd May - Montrose Park, London
  • Sunday 4th June - Beddington Park, Wallington
  • Sunday 11th June - Hearsall Common, Coventry
  • Monday 26th June - Victoria Park, Glasgow
  • Tuesday 4th July - Elgin Auction Centre
  • Monday 10th July - Zippos Circus - Peterhead
  • Thursday 13th July - Zippos Circus - Banff
  • Monday 17th July - Thainstone Centre, Inverurie
  • Sunday 23rd July - Baird Park, Stonehaven
  • Sunday 6th August - Woodhead Park, Kirkintilloch
  • Sunday 13th August - The Dips, New Brighton
  • Monday 21st August - Oliver Tambo Recreation Ground, London
  • Sunday 10th September - Brighton Hove Lawns
  • Monday 18th September - The Green, Twickenham
  • Monday 25th September - Broomfield Park, London
  • Monday 2nd October - Peckham Rye Park & Common, London
  • Monday 9th October - Finsbury Park, London
  • Monday 16th October - Bannister's Field, Guildford
  • Sunday 29th October - Lower Fairground Site, London
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Zippos Circus