Wolf Alice announced rescheduled shows

Last modified: Wed 12th Jan 10:36AM

Wolf Alice just announced seventeen new UK tour dates. The run of concerts gets underway at Barrowland (1 & 2) in Glasgow on Monday 14th February 2022 and finishes at O2 Academy Birmingham on Wednesday 9th March 2022. There are also dates in Liverpool, Plymouth, Norwich, Newcastle upon Tyne, Sheffield, Bexhill-on-Sea and Southampton, two dates in London, two in Bristol, and two in Manchester.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Monday 14th February - Barrowland (1 & 2), Glasgow
  • Tuesday 15th February - Barrowland (1 & 2), Glasgow
  • Wednesday 16th February - Barrowland (1 & 2), Glasgow
  • Friday 18th February - Eventim Apollo, London
  • Sunday 20th February - Eventim Apollo, London
  • Tuesday 22nd February - Liverpool University Guild of Students (Mountford Hall & Stanley Theatre)
  • Wednesday 23rd February - O2 Academy Bristol
  • Thursday 24th February - Plymouth Pavilions
  • Saturday 26th February - UEA (University of East Anglia), Norwich
  • Monday 28th February - O2 City Hall Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
  • Tuesday 1st March - O2 Academy Sheffield
  • Thursday 3rd March - O2 Apollo Manchester
  • Friday 4th March - O2 Apollo Manchester
  • Saturday 5th March - De La Warr Pavilion, Bexhill-on-Sea
  • Monday 7th March - O2 Guildhall Southampton
  • Tuesday 8th March - O2 Academy Bristol
  • Wednesday 9th March - O2 Academy Birmingham
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Wolf Alice