Wilko Johnson announced rescheduled shows

Last modified: Fri 30th Oct 12:33PM

Wilko Johnson just announced twelve new UK tour dates. The run of events commences at New Theatre Royal in Portsmouth on Thursday 3rd February 2022 and finishes at Albert Hall in Nottingham on Saturday 26th February 2022. There are also dates in Swindon, Peterborough, New Brighton, Bury St Edmunds, Bexhill-on-Sea, Whitley Bay, Glasgow, Manchester, Cheltenham and Birmingham.

Wilko Johnson last went on tour in the UK quite recently, finishing in August of this year. They are joined on the road by John Otway for all twelve tour dates.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Thursday 3rd February - New Theatre Royal, Portsmouth with John Otway
  • Friday 4th February - Wyvern Theatre, Swindon with John Otway
  • Saturday 5th February - The Cresset, Peterborough with John Otway
  • Thursday 10th February - Floral Pavilion Theatre & Blue Lounge, New Brighton with John Otway
  • Friday 11th February - The Apex, Bury St Edmunds with John Otway
  • Saturday 12th February - De La Warr Pavilion, Bexhill-on-Sea with John Otway
  • Thursday 17th February - Playhouse Whitley Bay with John Otway
  • Friday 18th February - Saint Luke's, Glasgow with John Otway
  • Saturday 19th February - Royal Northern College of Music (RNCM), Manchester with John Otway
  • Thursday 24th February - Cheltenham Town Hall with John Otway
  • Friday 25th February - Birmingham Town Hall with John Otway
  • Saturday 26th February - Albert Hall, Nottingham with John Otway
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Wilko Johnson