Whitney - Queen Of The Night announced 34 new events

Last modified: Tue 15th Sep 9:23AM

Whitney - Queen Of The Night just announced thirty-four new UK tour dates. The run of gigs starts at Cheltenham Town Hall on Wednesday 3rd February 2021 and finishes at Lighthouse (Poole Arts Centre) on Thursday 16th December 2021. There are also dates in Stafford, Leicester, Newport, High Wycombe, Middlesbrough, Southend-on-Sea, Kingston-upon-Thames, Oxford, Hornchurch, Cannock, Plymouth, Brighton, Cambridge, Dartford, Blackpool, Liverpool, Newcastle upon Tyne, Hull, Dunstable, Portsmouth, Harrogate, Milton Keynes, Cardiff, Aberystwyth, Carlisle, Ipswich, Glasgow, Nottingham, Bradford, Doncaster, London and Birmingham.

Whitney - Queen Of The Night last went on tour in the UK very recently, finishing earlier this month.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Wednesday 3rd February - Cheltenham Town Hall
  • Saturday 6th February - Gatehouse Theatre, Stafford
  • Saturday 27th March - De Montfort Hall, Leicester
  • Saturday 3rd April - The Celtic Manor Resort, Newport
  • Saturday 22nd May - Wycombe Swan Theatre & Old Town Hall, High Wycombe
  • Saturday 29th May - Middlesbrough Town Hall
  • Sunday 6th June - Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea
  • Wednesday 9th June - Rose Theatre, Kingston-upon-Thames
  • Thursday 10th June - New Theatre Oxford
  • Monday 19th July - Queens Theatre, Hornchurch
  • Thursday 22nd July - Prince of Wales Centre, Cannock
  • Saturday 31st July - Plymouth Pavilions
  • Sunday 1st August - Theatre Royal, Brighton
  • Saturday 21st August - Cambridge Corn Exchange
  • Thursday 2nd September - Orchard Theatre, Dartford
  • Friday 3rd September - Blackpool Winter Gardens
  • Friday 17th September - M&S Bank Arena Liverpool
  • Saturday 18th September - O2 City Hall Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
  • Saturday 2nd October - Hull City Hall
  • Tuesday 5th October - Grove Theatre, Dunstable
  • Saturday 9th October - Portsmouth Guildhall
  • Friday 29th October - Harrogate Royal Hall
  • Monday 1st November - Milton Keynes Theatre
  • Monday 8th November - Wales Millennium Centre, Cardiff
  • Saturday 13th November - Aberystwyth Arts Centre
  • Saturday 20th November - The Sands Centre, Carlisle
  • Thursday 25th November - Regent Theatre, Ipswich
  • Friday 26th November - Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow
  • Saturday 27th November - Theatre Royal and Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham
  • Wednesday 1st December - St George's Hall, Bradford
  • Thursday 2nd December - The Dome, Doncaster
  • Tuesday 7th December - Adelphi Theatre, London
  • Tuesday 14th December - Symphony Hall, Birmingham
  • Thursday 16th December - Lighthouse (Poole Arts Centre)
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Whitney - Queen Of The Night