Whitney - Queen Of The Night announced 14 new tour dates

Last modified: Tue 15th Oct 12:07pm

Whitney - Queen Of The Night just announced fourteen new UK tour dates. The run of gigs starts at Richmond Theatre on Sunday 1st March 2020 and finishes at O2 City Hall Newcastle in Newcastle upon Tyne on Saturday 5th December 2020. There are also dates in Poole, Edinburgh, Grantham, Bristol, Kettering, Bury St Edmunds, Bromley, Scarborough, Epsom, Reading, Ipswich and Kingston-upon-Thames.

Whitney - Queen Of The Night last went on tour in the UK very recently, finishing earlier this month.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Sunday 1st March - Richmond Theatre
  • Friday 24th April - Lighthouse (Poole Arts Centre)
  • Sunday 10th May - Edinburgh Playhouse Theatre
  • Saturday 23rd May - Guildhall Arts Centre, Grantham
  • Wednesday 24th June - The Bristol Hippodrome
  • Thursday 23rd July - The Lighthouse Theatre, Kettering
  • Thursday 3rd September - The Apex, Bury St Edmunds
  • Monday 12th October - Churchill Theatre, Bromley
  • Saturday 17th October - Scarborough Spa
  • Tuesday 20th October - Epsom Playhouse
  • Wednesday 28th October - Hexagon Theatre, Reading
  • Saturday 14th November - Regent Theatre, Ipswich
  • Saturday 21st November - Rose Theatre, Kingston-upon-Thames
  • Saturday 5th December - O2 City Hall Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Whitney - Queen Of The Night