What's Love Got To Do With It? announced 20 new events

Last modified: Mon 14th Sep 3:29PM

What's Love Got To Do With It? just announced twenty new UK tour dates. The tour kicks off at Aberystwyth Arts Centre on Thursday 4th February 2021 and ends at Harrogate Royal Hall on Friday 25th March 2022. There are also dates in Huddersfield, Bournemouth, King's Lynn, Reading, Northampton, London, Portsmouth, Dunfermline, Doncaster, Derby, Woking, Exeter, Bridlington, Torquay, York, Newport, Liverpool and Southampton.

What's Love Got To Do With It? last toured the UK very recently, finishing earlier this month.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Thursday 4th February - Aberystwyth Arts Centre
  • Friday 12th February - Huddersfield Town Hall
  • Friday 19th March - Bournemouth Pavilion
  • Thursday 25th March - King's Lynn Corn Exchange
  • Friday 26th March - Hexagon Theatre, Reading
  • Thursday 1st April - Royal & Derngate Theatre, Northampton
  • Sunday 4th April - New Wimbledon Theatre, London
  • Saturday 10th April - Portsmouth Guildhall
  • Friday 16th April - Alhambra Theatre, Dunfermline
  • Saturday 24th April - The Dome, Doncaster
  • Friday 21st May - Derby Arena
  • Sunday 23rd May - New Victoria Theatre, Woking
  • Sunday 20th June - Northcott Theatre, Exeter
  • Saturday 7th August - The Spa Bridlington
  • Thursday 26th August - Princess Theatre, Torquay
  • Wednesday 22nd September - Grand Opera House, York
  • Saturday 23rd October - The Celtic Manor Resort, Newport
  • Saturday 30th October - Liverpool Empire Theatre
  • Saturday 18th December - Mayflower Theatre, Southampton
  • Friday 25th March - Harrogate Royal Hall
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for What's Love Got To Do With It?