What's Love Got To Do With It? announced 11 new events

Last modified: Fri 26th Jun 9:22AM

What's Love Got To Do With It? just announced eleven new UK tour dates. The run of gigs starts at Lincolnshire Showground on Friday 24th July 2020 and ends at Teeside International Airport in Darlington on Sunday 30th August 2020. There are also dates in Leeds, Cheltenham, Bolton, Milton Keynes, Newmarket, Birmingham, Bristol, Liverpool and Edinburgh.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Friday 24th July - Lincolnshire Showground
  • Saturday 25th July - The Leeds East Airport
  • Thursday 30th July - Cheltenham Racecourse
  • Thursday 6th August - University of Bolton Stadium
  • Friday 7th August - The National Bowl, Milton Keynes
  • Saturday 8th August - Newmarket Racecourse
  • Sunday 9th August - Resorts World Arena, Birmingham
  • Thursday 13th August - Bristol Filton Airport
  • Friday 28th August - Central Docks, Liverpool
  • Saturday 29th August - Royal Highland Centre, Edinburgh
  • Sunday 30th August - Teeside International Airport, Darlington
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for What's Love Got To Do With It?