Westlife announced 13 new tour dates

Last modified: Fri 1st Nov 9:43am

Westlife just announced thirteen new UK tour dates. The run of concerts gets underway at Carrow Road Stadium in Norwich on Friday 19th June 2020 and ends at Emirates Durham ICG in Chester Le Street on Saturday 18th July 2020. There are also dates in Peterborough, Cardiff, Inverness, Southampton, Plymouth, Colwyn Bay, Hull, Colchester, Gloucester, Leicester and Canterbury.

Westlife last toured the UK quite recently, finshing in September of this year.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Friday 19th June - Carrow Road Stadium, Norwich
  • Sunday 21st June - Weston Homes Stadium, Peterborough
  • Friday 26th June - Cardiff City Stadium
  • Sunday 28th June - Tulloch Caledonian Stadium, Inverness
  • Friday 3rd July - The Ageas Bowl, Southampton
  • Saturday 4th July - Home Park Stadium (Plymouth Argyle FC)
  • Sunday 5th July - Stadiwm Zip World, Colwyn Bay
  • Friday 10th July - KCOM Craven Park, Hull
  • Saturday 11th July - Colchester Castle Park & Gardens
  • Sunday 12th July - Kingsholm Stadium, Gloucester
  • Thursday 16th July - Leicestershire County Cricket Club
  • Friday 17th July - The Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence, Canterbury
  • Saturday 18th July - Emirates Durham ICG, Chester Le Street
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Westlife