Ward Thomas announced rescheduled shows

Last modified: Mon 13th Jul 2:02PM

Ward Thomas just announced fourteen new UK tour dates. The tour kicks off at Grand Central Hall in Liverpool on Friday 9th April 2021 and ends at Union Chapel in London on Tuesday 27th April 2021. There are also dates in Lincoln, Barrow-in-Furness, Norwich, Glasgow, Edinburgh, Leamington Spa, Bournemouth, Woking, Brighton, Bath and Manchester.

Ward Thomas last toured the UK quite recently, finshing in July of this year.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Friday 9th April - Grand Central Hall, Liverpool
  • Saturday 10th April - University of Lincoln Student Union
  • Sunday 11th April - The Forum, Barrow-in-Furness
  • Tuesday 13th April - Epic Studios, Norwich
  • Thursday 15th April - The Mackintosh Church, Glasgow
  • Friday 16th April - The Queen's Hall, Edinburgh
  • Sunday 18th April - The Assembly, Leamington Spa
  • Monday 19th April - O2 Academy Bournemouth
  • Tuesday 20th April - New Victoria Theatre, Woking
  • Friday 23rd April - St George's Church, Brighton
  • Saturday 24th April - The Forum, Bath
  • Sunday 25th April - Royal Northern College of Music (RNCM), Manchester
  • Monday 26th April - Union Chapel, London
  • Tuesday 27th April - Union Chapel, London
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Ward Thomas