Walter Trout announced 10 new events

Last modified: Thu 27th Oct 9:35AM

Walter Trout just announced ten new UK tour dates. The tour kicks off at Exeter Phoenix on Tuesday 9th May 2023 and finishes with a show at Islington Assembly Hall in London on Sunday 21st May 2023. There are also dates in Birmingham, Holmfirth, Sunderland, Glasgow, Liverpool, Cambridge, Ilkley and Manchester.

Walter Trout last played a series of UK gigs quite recently, finishing in July of this year. They are joined on the road by Alastair Greene on nine of the ten dates.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Tuesday 9th May - Exeter Phoenix
  • Wednesday 10th May - Birmingham Town Hall with Alastair Greene
  • Friday 12th May - Holmfirth Picturedrome with Alastair Greene
  • Saturday 13th May - The Fire Station, Sunderland with Alastair Greene
  • Sunday 14th May - Òran Mór, Glasgow with Alastair Greene
  • Tuesday 16th May - The Epstein Theatre, Liverpool with Alastair Greene
  • Wednesday 17th May - Cambridge Junction with Alastair Greene
  • Thursday 18th May - King's Hall And Winter Garden, Ilkley with Alastair Greene
  • Saturday 20th May - Manchester Academy with Alastair Greene
  • Sunday 21st May - Islington Assembly Hall, London with Alastair Greene
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Walter Trout