Vonda Shepard announced 11 new tour dates

Last modified: Thu 14th Nov 12:05pm

Vonda Shepard just announced eleven new UK tour dates. The run of events commences at The Haymarket in Basingstoke on Saturday 24th October 2020 and finishes at The Stables in Milton Keynes on Saturday 7th November 2020. There are also dates in Shrewsbury, Glasgow, Leeds, Manchester, Gateshead, Eastleigh and Godalming, and two dates in London.

Vonda Shepard last went on tour in the UK quite recently, finshing in March of this year.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Saturday 24th October - The Haymarket, Basingstoke
  • Sunday 25th October - Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury
  • Tuesday 27th October - Òran Mór, Glasgow
  • Thursday 29th October - City Varieties Music Hall, Leeds
  • Friday 30th October - Waterside Arts Centre, Manchester
  • Saturday 31st October - Sage Gateshead
  • Monday 2nd November - Pizza Express Live (Holborn), London
  • Tuesday 3rd November - Pizza Express Live (Holborn), London
  • Thursday 5th November - The Concorde Club & Ellington Lodge, Eastleigh
  • Friday 6th November - St. John's Church, Godalming
  • Saturday 7th November - The Stables, Milton Keynes
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Vonda Shepard