Vienna Festival Ballet announced 15 new tour dates

Last modified: Tue 19th Nov 3:45pm

Vienna Festival Ballet just announced fifteen new UK tour dates. The run of gigs starts at Majestic Theatre in Retford on Saturday 14th March 2020 and ends at The White Rock Theatre in Hastings on Tuesday 26th May 2020. There are also dates in Clacton-On-Sea, Wimborne, Rickmansworth, Tunbridge Wells, Hertford, Leamington Spa, Weston-super-Mare, Banbury, Chesham, New Brighton, Crewe, Tewkesbury and Potters Bar.

Vienna Festival Ballet last toured the UK very recently, finishing earlier this month.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Saturday 14th March - Majestic Theatre, Retford
  • Sunday 22nd March - Princes Theatre, Clacton-On-Sea
  • Thursday 26th March - Tivoli Theatre, Wimborne
  • Friday 27th March - Watersmeet Theatre, Rickmansworth
  • Friday 3rd April - Assembly Hall Theatre, Tunbridge Wells
  • Saturday 4th April - Hertford Theatre
  • Wednesday 8th April - Royal Spa Centre, Leamington Spa
  • Friday 24th April - The Playhouse Theatre, Weston-super-Mare
  • Friday 1st May - The Mill Arts Centre, Banbury
  • Tuesday 5th May - Elgiva Theatre, Chesham
  • Thursday 14th May - Floral Pavilion Theatre & Blue Lounge, New Brighton
  • Friday 15th May - Lyceum Theatre, Crewe
  • Saturday 23rd May - Roses Theatre, Tewkesbury
  • Sunday 24th May - Wyllyotts Theatre, Potters Bar
  • Tuesday 26th May - The White Rock Theatre, Hastings
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Vienna Festival Ballet