UB40 announced rescheduled shows

Last modified: Fri 31st Jul 7:17AM

UB40 just announced seventeen new UK tour dates. The run of concerts gets underway at O2 Academy Bristol on Tuesday 2nd March 2021 and ends at Oasis Leisure Centre in Swindon on Wednesday 24th March 2021. There are also dates in Brighton, Portsmouth, Bournemouth, Norwich, Leeds, Manchester, Liverpool, Glasgow, Edinburgh, Nottingham, Blackpool, Hull, Brentwood, London and Cardiff.

UB40 last toured the UK quite recently, finshing in July of this year.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Tuesday 2nd March - O2 Academy Bristol
  • Thursday 4th March - Brighton Centre
  • Friday 5th March - Portsmouth Guildhall
  • Saturday 6th March - O2 Academy Bournemouth
  • Monday 8th March - UEA (University of East Anglia), Norwich
  • Tuesday 9th March - first direct arena, Leeds
  • Wednesday 10th March - O2 Apollo Manchester
  • Friday 12th March - Eventim Olympia, Liverpool
  • Saturday 13th March - Barrowland (1 & 2), Glasgow
  • Sunday 14th March - Usher Hall, Edinburgh
  • Tuesday 16th March - Motorpoint Arena Nottingham
  • Wednesday 17th March - Blackpool Winter Gardens
  • Friday 19th March - Bonus Arena, Hull
  • Saturday 20th March - Brentwood Live
  • Sunday 21st March - The SSE Arena, Wembley, London
  • Tuesday 23rd March - Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
  • Wednesday 24th March - Oasis Leisure Centre, Swindon
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for UB40