Troy Hawke announced 18 new events

Last modified: Tue 1st Nov 2:45PM

Troy Hawke just announced eighteen new UK tour dates. The tour kicks off at O2 Academy Bournemouth on Thursday 2nd February 2023 and finishes at The White Rock Theatre in Hastings on Friday 24th March 2023. There are also dates in Swindon, Exeter, Brighton, Southampton, Portsmouth, Sheffield, Salford, Lincoln, Crewe, Bristol, Newcastle upon Tyne, Ilkley, Leeds, Bath, Southend-on-Sea and Cardiff.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Thursday 2nd February - O2 Academy Bournemouth
  • Saturday 4th February - Wyvern Theatre, Swindon
  • Thursday 9th February - Northcott Theatre, Exeter
  • Friday 10th February - Brighton Dome
  • Saturday 11th February - MAST Mayflower Studios, Southampton
  • Sunday 12th February - Portsmouth Guildhall
  • Thursday 16th February - The Leadmill, Sheffield
  • Friday 17th February - The Lowry, Salford
  • Saturday 18th February - Lincoln Drill Hall
  • Sunday 19th February - Lyceum Theatre, Crewe
  • Sunday 5th March - Tobacco Factory, Bristol
  • Thursday 9th March - O2 City Hall Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
  • Friday 10th March - King's Hall And Winter Garden, Ilkley
  • Saturday 11th March - City Varieties Music Hall, Leeds
  • Thursday 16th March - Komedia, Bath
  • Sunday 19th March - Palace Theatre, Southend-on-Sea
  • Thursday 23rd March - The Glee Club Cardiff
  • Friday 24th March - The White Rock Theatre, Hastings
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Troy Hawke