Toyah Willcox announced 14 new events

Last modified: Tue 12th May 1:54PM

Toyah Willcox just announced fourteen new UK tour dates. The run of gigs starts at The Queen's Hall in Edinburgh on Wednesday 12th May 2021 and finishes at Anvil Arts in Basingstoke on Friday 4th June 2021. There are also dates in Hull, Manchester, Yarm, Birmingham, London, Wimborne, Swindon, Gateshead, Holmfirth, Buxton, Southend-on-Sea and Guildford.

Toyah Willcox last went on tour in the UK quite recently, finshing in May of this year. They are joined on the road by Hazel O'Connor for all fourteen tour dates.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Wednesday 12th May - The Queen's Hall, Edinburgh with Hazel O'Connor
  • Thursday 13th May - Hull City Hall with Hazel O'Connor
  • Saturday 15th May - Royal Northern College of Music (RNCM), Manchester with Hazel O'Connor
  • Sunday 16th May - Princess Alexandra Auditorium & Friarage Theatre, Yarm with Hazel O'Connor
  • Wednesday 19th May - Birmingham Town Hall with Hazel O'Connor
  • Friday 21st May - Islington Assembly Hall, London with Hazel O'Connor
  • Saturday 22nd May - Tivoli Theatre, Wimborne with Hazel O'Connor
  • Sunday 23rd May - Wyvern Theatre, Swindon with Hazel O'Connor
  • Wednesday 26th May - Sage Gateshead with Hazel O'Connor
  • Thursday 27th May - Holmfirth Picturedrome with Hazel O'Connor
  • Friday 28th May - Buxton Opera House with Hazel O'Connor
  • Wednesday 2nd June - Palace Theatre, Southend-on-Sea with Hazel O'Connor
  • Thursday 3rd June - G Live, Guildford with Hazel O'Connor
  • Friday 4th June - Anvil Arts, Basingstoke with Hazel O'Connor
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Toyah Willcox