Tommy Emmanuel announced rescheduled shows

Last modified: Tue 27th Oct 10:48AM

Tommy Emmanuel just announced eleven new UK tour dates. The tour kicks off at Royal Festival Hall in London on Friday 25th February 2022 and finishes at Royal Northern College of Music (RNCM) in Manchester on Sunday 13th March 2022. There are also dates in Bexhill-on-Sea, Exeter, Birmingham, Cardiff, York, Perth, New Brighton, Buxton and Gateshead.

Tommy Emmanuel last went on tour in the UK quite recently, finishing in August of this year. They are joined on the road by Jerry Douglas for all eleven tour dates.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Friday 25th February - Royal Festival Hall, London with Jerry Douglas
  • Saturday 26th February - De La Warr Pavilion, Bexhill-on-Sea with Jerry Douglas
  • Thursday 3rd March - Exeter Corn Exchange with Jerry Douglas
  • Friday 4th March - Birmingham Town Hall with Jerry Douglas
  • Saturday 5th March - St David's Hall, Cardiff with Jerry Douglas
  • Sunday 6th March - Grand Opera House, York with Jerry Douglas
  • Tuesday 8th March - Horsecross (Perth Theatre & Concert Hall) with Jerry Douglas
  • Thursday 10th March - Floral Pavilion Theatre & Blue Lounge, New Brighton with Jerry Douglas
  • Friday 11th March - Buxton Opera House with Jerry Douglas
  • Saturday 12th March - Sage Gateshead with Jerry Douglas
  • Sunday 13th March - Royal Northern College of Music (RNCM), Manchester with Jerry Douglas
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Tommy Emmanuel