Tom Stade announced rescheduled shows

Last modified: Wed 6th Jan 12:23PM

Tom Stade just announced nine new UK tour dates. The run of concerts gets underway at South Street Arts Centre in Reading on Thursday 6th May 2021 and finishes with a show at Leicester Square Theatre in London on Saturday 26th June 2021. There are also dates in Cambridge, Barnsley, Brighton, Southend-on-Sea, Ivybridge and Cheltenham.

Tom Stade last played a series of UK gigs late last year, finishing in November.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Thursday 6th May - South Street Arts Centre, Reading
  • Saturday 8th May - Cambridge Junction
  • Friday 14th May - The Civic, Barnsley
  • Monday 14th June - Komedia, Brighton
  • Wednesday 16th June - Palace Theatre, Southend-on-Sea
  • Saturday 19th June - The Watermark, Ivybridge
  • Monday 21st June - Cheltenham Town Hall
  • Friday 25th June - Leicester Square Theatre, London
  • Saturday 26th June - Leicester Square Theatre, London
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Tom Stade